Baroda v Saurashtra
Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament 2006/07 (West Zone)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 6th April 2007 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBaroda won by 33 runs
PointsBaroda 4; Saurashtra 0
UmpiresRM Deshpande, TK Handu
RefereeSS Patil

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Parabc Natkan b Jobanputra4421-100.00
*YK Pathanc Dhruve b Shah51265091196.15
RK Solankic Maniar b Natkan1920194-95.00
IK Pathanrun out (Natkan)123--50.00
+PR Shahc Dhruve b Natkan565--83.33
SA Gaekwadc and b Makwana111321--84.62
KN Panchalc Makwana b Jobanputra2120232-105.00
NS Mohitec Jogiyani b Makwana576--71.43
RV Pawarb Shah142--25.00
SD Voranot out71315--53.85
Swapnil Singhnot out5571-100.00
Extras(5 b, 8 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Parab, 0.4 ov), 2-41 (Solanki, 5.2 ov), 3-42 (IK Pathan, 5.5 ov), 4-55 (Shah, 7.1 ov), 5-95 (YK Pathan, 11.2 ov), 6-101 (Panchal, 12.3 ov), 7-115 (Mohite, 14.5 ov), 8-116 (Pawar, 15.3 ov), 9-131 (Gaekwad, 18.2 ov)
Saurashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jobanputra4   03221-12.008.00
Maniar3   02302--7.67
Natkan2   0122--6.006.00
Dhruve3   03001--10.00
Jadeja1   0110---11.00
Shah4   0182--12.004.50
Makwana3   0122--9.004.00

Saurashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Pathakc Vora b IK Pathan01013--0.00
+SD Jogiyanic YK Pathan b Vora2317245-135.29
*JN Shahc Swapnil Singh b Vora4513--80.00
CA Pujarab YK Pathan3117256-182.35
PS Mehtalbw b YK Pathan1115181-73.33
RV Dhruveb YK Pathan239--66.67
RA Jadejac Mohite b Vora2014162-142.86
KR Makwanac Parab b YK Pathan10971-111.11
SP Jobanputrac YK Pathan b Vora236--66.67
SK Natkanc Parab b Vora011--0.00
SM Maniarnot out111--100.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 15.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Pathak, 2.5 ov), 2-29 (Jogiyani, 5.1 ov), 3-30 (Shah, 5.3 ov), 4-67 (Mehta, 10.1 ov), 5-76 (Pujara, 10.5 ov), 6-86 (Dhruve, 12.2 ov), 7-107 (Makwana, 14.5 ov), 8-109 (Jadeja, 15.2 ov), 9-109 (Jobanputra, 15.3 ov), 10-110 (Natkan, 15.5 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
IK Pathan2   151--12.002.50
Panchal3   01801--6.00
Pawar2   0200---10.00
YK Pathan3   0224--4.507.33
Parab2   0190---9.50

--> NS Mohite made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> SD Vora made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> SK Natkan made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> RA Parab made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SK Natkan made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> YK Pathan passed his previous highest score of 29 in twenty20 matches
--> YK Pathan 50 in 24 balls with 9 fours and 1 six
--> SD Vora achieved his first five wickets in an innings in twenty20 matches in the Saurashtra innings
--> YK Pathan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed CA Pujara in the Saurashtra innings (previous best was 1-31)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive