Karnataka Under-17s v Kerala Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2002/03 (South Zone)
VenueHyderabad Metro Water Supply and Sewerage Board Ground, Hyderabad on 24th, 25th, 26th November 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Under-17s 1; Kerala Under-17s 0
UmpiresR Radhakrishnan, K Srinivasan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karnataka Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KV Nandishc Anish b Fernandez1248651-  
PL Gaargic Muralidharan b Gomez61829--  
M Nideshc Muralidharan b Gomez259--  
+RV Uthappac Priyadas b Prasanth5819--  
*VG Chavanc Hegde b Prasanth103535--  
S Prajwalc Muralidharan b Prasanth20931072-  
AA Vermac Hegde b Prasanth011--  
BN Prasadc Priyadas b Rohan Prem10618921715-  
R Ninanlbw b Rahul191121323-  
SK Moinuddinc Hegde b Prasanth1135501-  
UK Kharvinot out1623381-  
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 18 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)33
Total(all out, 91.3 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Gaargi, 6.4 ov), 2-16 (Nidesh, 8.3 ov), 3-30 (Uthappa, 12.1 ov), 4-30 (Nandish, 13.2 ov), 5-47 (Chavan, 22.2 ov), 6-47 (Verma, 22.3 ov), 7-101 (Prajwal, 44.4 ov), 8-207 (Ninan, 80.6 ov), 9-214 (Prasad, 83.1 ov), 10-240 (Moinuddin, 91.3 ov)
Kerala Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fernandez14   438114
Anish4   0190--
Shukkoor8   3210--
Rahul7   0221-3
Rohan Prem19   5381--

Kerala Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HG Priyadasb Kharvi83747--  
AM Hegdeb Ninan10113318417-  
P Rohan Premc Moinuddin b Kharvi067--  
RM Fernandezc Uthappa b Kharvi136498--  
*RV Gomezc Chavan b Moinuddin31771005-  
A Rahulc Prajwal b Verma72639--  
NV Valeedc Uthappa b Kharvi4748595-  
P Prasanthnot out934511-  
S Anishc Nidesh b Ninan174--  
+S Muralidharanb Kharvi375--  
EM Shukkoorc Gaargi b Ninan0410--  
Extras(9 b, 4 lb)13
Total(all out, 73.5 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Priyadas, 10.5 ov), 2-42 (Rohan Prem, 12.2 ov), 3-119 (Fernandez, 36.3 ov), 4-131 (Hegde, 43.2 ov), 5-154 (Rahul, 52.3 ov), 6-197 (Gomez, 60.6 ov), 7-226 (Valeed, 68.1 ov), 8-227 (Anish, 69.3 ov), 9-230 (Muralidharan, 70.6 ov), 10-233 (Shukkoor, 73.5 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kharvi22   8485--
Prasad5   1170--
Moinuddin11   3221--
Verma11   1511--
Nidesh2   060--

Karnataka Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RV Uthappac Muralidharan b Rahul184159220255  
PL Gaargic Shukkoor b Prasanth511992686-  
M Nideshc Priyadas b Anish516181-  
S Prajwalb Anish011--  
*VG Chavanb Anish31717--  
KV Nandishb Prasanth42779832  
AA Vermanot out4211711731  
UK Kharvinot out1220231-  
BN Prasaddid not bat      
R Ninandid not bat      
SK Moinuddindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 99 overs)359
Fall of wickets:
1-241 (Uthappa, 52.4 ov), 2-257 (Nidesh, 57.2 ov), 3-257 (Prajwal, 57.3 ov), 4-261 (Chavan, 63.1 ov), 5-263 (Gaargi, 64.3 ov), 6-326 (Nandish, 91.1 ov)
Kerala Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gomez4   028014
Fernandez5   1200-1
Rahul11   2401-1
Anish27   7673--
Prasanth25   8712-5
Shukkoor16   4540-1
Rohan Prem8   0380--
Hegde3   0340--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive