Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2006/07
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar on 2nd April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarisal Division won by 4 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Showkatur Rahman
RefereeSalim Iftikhar
ScorerJahidur Rahman
Reserve UmpireAbdullah Al Matin
Man of the MatchNasiruddin Faruque

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanc Shahin Hossain b Ariful Haque81118--72.73
Imtiaz Hossainc Ali Arman b Ariful Haque4910--44.44
+Golam Mabudlbw b Monir Hossain6072997-83.33
*Alok Kapalic and b Fazle Mahmud1017711395131.17
Golam Mawlac Shahin Hossain b Raisul Islam242936-282.76
Ezaz Ahmedrun out (Ali Arman)50346941147.06
Sadiqur Rahmanlbw b Raisul Islam61312--46.15
Hasibul Hossainrun out (Shahin Hossain)21141921150.00
Saif Mahmudnot out001--0.00
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Rashedur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Imtiaz Hossain, 2.4 ov), 2-14 (Golam Rahman, 4.4 ov), 3-168 (Golam Mabud, 25.5 ov), 4-197 (Alok Kapali, 31.1 ov), 5-209 (Golam Mawla, 34.2 ov), 6-227 (Sadiqur Rahman, 38.4 ov), 7-287 (Hasibul Hossain, 42.5 ov), 8-288 (Ezaz Ahmed, 43 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ariful Haque8   06222-24.007.75
Monir Hossain8   04811-48.006.00
Ali Arman9   04402--4.89
Raisul Islam8   0472-124.005.88
Fazle Mahmud9   06611-54.007.33
Hannan Sarkar1   0140---14.00

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasiruddin Faruqueb Rashedur Rahman11587134162132.18
Hannan Sarkarc Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain023--0.00
*Imran Ahmedc Golam Mabud b Rashedur Rahman1726462165.38
Raqibul Hasannot out937514074124.00
Iftekhar Nayemc Golam Mabud b Nabil Samad1220221-60.00
Raisul Islamc and b Alok Kapali3610--50.00
Ariful Haqueb Hasibul Hossain1214183-85.71
Fazle Mahmudnot out003--0.00
+Shahin Hossaindid not bat      
Monir Hossaindid not bat      
Ali Armandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 31 w)41
Total(6 wickets, 37.4 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hannan Sarkar, 0.2 ov), 2-63 (Imran Ahmed, 9.2 ov), 3-220 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 24.4 ov), 4-243 (Iftekhar Nayem, 31.4 ov), 5-264 (Raisul Islam, 34.3 ov), 6-287 (Ariful Haque, 37.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain6.4069210-20.0010.35
Rashedur Rahman9   14922327.005.44
Golam Mawla3   027011-9.00
Nabil Samad6   0391--36.006.50
Sadiqur Rahman2   0220---11.00
Alok Kapali9   06012-54.006.67
Imtiaz Hossain2   0210---10.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 43 overs per side
--> Golam Mabud 50 in 56 balls, 75 minutes with 7 fours
--> Alok Kapali 50 in 36 balls, 52 minutes with 8 fours and 2 sixes
--> Alok Kapali 100 in 75 balls, 110 minutes with 9 fours and 5 sixes
--> Ezaz Ahmed 50 in 34 balls, 69 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> Ezaz Ahmed passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 49
--> Nasiruddin Faruque 50 in 43 balls, 69 minutes with 9 fours
--> Nasiruddin Faruque passed his previous highest score of 63 in ListA matches
--> Nasiruddin Faruque 100 in 72 balls, 113 minutes with 15 fours and 2 sixes
--> Raqibul Hasan 50 in 41 balls, 72 minutes with 4 fours and 3 sixes
--> Raqibul Hasan passed his previous highest score of 56 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive