Raqibul Hasan

Full name:Mohammad Raqibul Hasan
Born:8th October 1987, Jamalpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Batting:Right-hand batsman
Biography:He is sometimes referred to on scoresheets by his nickname Nirala
Teams:Bangladesh (Test: 2008/09-2011/12); Bangladesh (ODI: 2007/08-2010/11); Bangladesh (World Cup: 2010/11); Bangladesh (Int Twenty20: 2008/09-2009/10); Bangladesh (Twenty20 World Cup: 2009); Barisal Division (Main FC: 2004/05-2008/09); Dhaka Division (Main FC: 2011/12-2016/17); Barisal Division (Main ListA: 2004/05-2010/11); Barisal Division (Main Twenty20: 2009/10); Dhaka Gladiators (Main Twenty20: 2012/13); Bangladesh A (Other FC: 2004/05-2014/15); Bangladesh (Other FC: 2008/09-2011/12); Bangladeshis (Other FC: 2009); Central Zone (Other FC: 2012/13-2015/16); Bangladesh A (Other ListA: 2004/05-2013); Bangladesh (Other ListA: 2007/08-2010/11); Bangladeshis (Other ListA: 2009-2010); Bangladesh Cricket Board XI (Other ListA: 2009/10); Gazi Tank Cricketers (Other ListA: 2013/14); Abahani Limited (Other ListA: 2014/15); Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club (Other ListA: 2016); Bangladesh (Other Twenty20: 2008/09-2009/10); Bangladesh Cricket Board XI (Other Twenty20: 2011/12); Bangladesh A (Other Twenty20: 2011/12); Mohammedan Sporting Club (Other Twenty20: 2013/14); Bangladesh Under-19s (Under-19 ODI: 2005/06); Bangladesh Under-19s (Under-19 World Cup: 2005/06); Bangladesh Under-19s (Under-19 limited overs: 2005/06); All teams
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics
Articles:Bell guides England to series lead
 Bangladesh announce ODI squad for England tour
 Raqibul Hasan retires from all forms of cricket
 New Zealand canter to an easy win
 List of all articles
Pictures:Shakib Al Hasan congratulates Raqibul Hasan after 50
 Bangladesh batsman Raqibul Hasan cuts a ball in Second ODI at SBNS
 Raqibal in Action aganist South Africans
 Barisal celebrates the fall of wicket





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive