Punjab Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2001/02 (North Zone)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 4th, 5th, 6th December 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPunjab Under-22s 3; Haryana Under-22s 5
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, D Sharma
ScorerS Diwan
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-22s (1) 295/3 (S Sharma 155*, Sahu 66*)
Close of play day 2Punjab Under-22s (1) 145/4 (Sanwal 15*, Sachin Kumar 6*)

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sunny Singhc Kali b Uniyal17     
M Yadavb Sanwal19     
*S Sharmalbw b Kali159     
D Joonc Sachin Kumar b Puri17     
P Sahurun out (Sachin Kumar->Sodhi)93     
Neerajlbw b Puri9     
A Sharmarun out (Kali->Harry)15     
+Ashok Kumarb Sanwal8     
J Sharmac Mahajan b Sanwal10     
T Maannot out4     
Bhupinder Singhlbw b Puri0     
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 14 nb)29
Total(all out, 134 overs)380
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-56, 3-107, 4-300, 5-323, 6-345, 7-364, 8-371, 9-378, 10-380 (134 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Uniyal28   9851--
Puri28   41173--
Kali15   5291--
Sanwal31   6613--
Sharma24   6520--
SP Singh4   0180--
Mahajan3   230--
Harry1   100--

Punjab Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Singhc J Sharma b Maan1     
V Mahajanb J Sharma14     
H Harryb Maan6     
+AS Sodhirun out (A Sharma->Ashok Kumar)44     
HK Kalic Ashok Kumar b Sahu48     
Sachin Kumarrun out (Ashok Kumar->Yadav)20     
SK Sanwalc A Sharma b Sahu33     
A Uniyalb Maan9     
H Purist Ashok Kumar b Sahu17     
R Sharmanot out1     
*Gaganinder Singhabsent ill
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)20
Total(all out, 74.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-11, 3-35, 4-127, 5-166, 6-170, 7-179, 8-208, 9-213 (74.5 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma12   4261--
Maan20   3643--
Bhupinder Singh3   0220--
A Sharma11   2150--
Joon7   1120--
S Sharma1   080--

Punjab Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
V Mahajanc S Sharma b J Sharma4     
SP Singhlbw b A Sharma27     
H Harryc A Sharma b J Sharma7     
+AS Sodhinot out75     
HK Kalic Neeraj b Yadav54     
SK Sanwalc Yadav b A Sharma6     
Sachin Kumarnot out0     
A Uniyaldid not bat      
H Puridid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
*Gaganinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 47 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-15, 3-64, 4-145, 5-174
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma12   2392--
Sahu10   1470--
Maan6   2180--
A Sharma9   1252--
Joon5   1100--
Bhupinder Singh2   0110--
Yadav2   0121--
Neeraj1   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive