Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire
NatWest Pro40 League 2007 (Division 1)
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 5th August 2007 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire won by 9 runs
PointsNottinghamshire 0; Worcestershire 2
UmpiresB Dudleston, RT Robinson

Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*VS Solankic Hussey b Harris032--0.00
PA Jaquesc Patel b Hogg4032487-125.00
K Alilbw b Harris4971-44.44
BF Smithc Jefferson b Ferley4073824-54.79
GA Hicknot out93819093114.81
+SM Davieslbw b Swann101491-71.43
DKH Mitchellnot out3428324-121.43
GJ Battydid not bat      
RJ Sillencedid not bat      
RW Pricedid not bat      
DE Bollingerdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Solanki), 2-6 (Ali), 3-60 (Jaques), 4-124 (Smith), 5-136 (Davies)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harris7   1552--21.007.86
Hogg8   1301--48.003.75
Clough5   0260---5.20
Swann8   1261--48.003.25
Ferley8   06112-48.007.62
Patel1   050---5.00
Hussey3   0200---6.67

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GP Swannb Bollinger5691-83.33
*SP Fleminglbw b Ali043--0.00
WI Jeffersonc Ali b Bollinger512171-41.67
SR Patelc Mitchell b Sillence517311-29.41
MA Waghc sub b Ali1220331-60.00
DJ Husseyc Smith b Ali7580908193.75
+CMW Readb Bollinger5976874-77.63
KW Hoggb Ali022--0.00
GD Cloughnot out26172321152.94
RS Ferleyb Ali13773-185.71
AJ Harrisnot out113--100.00
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Fleming), 2-11 (Swann), 3-13 (Jefferson), 4-30 (Patel), 5-46 (Wagh), 6-164 (Hussey), 7-167 (Hogg), 8-193 (Read), 9-208 (Ferley)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali8   04655-9.605.75
Bollinger8   23631116.004.50
Sillence5   1251--30.005.00
Mitchell7   03202--4.57
Price7   0390---5.57
Batty5   0330---6.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive