Hampshire v Sussex
Friends Provident Trophy 2007 (South Division)
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton on 20th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire won by 6 wickets
PointsHampshire 2; Sussex 0
UmpiresSA Garratt, TE Jesty

Sussex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Montgomerierun out891451903161.38
CD Nashb Clark11015--10.00
LJ Wrightc Crawley b Mascarenhas1110112-110.00
*CJ Adamsc Pothas b Clark065--0.00
MW Goodwinc Pothas b Warne1530371-50.00
CD Hopkinsonst Pothas b Warne3810--37.50
+AJ Hoddst Pothas b Ervine2952543-55.77
RSC Martin-Jenkinslbw b Warne1721211-80.95
Naved-ul-Hasanb Ervine217422300.00
Mushtaq Ahmedrun out10818--125.00
RJ Kirtleynot out111--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Nash), 2-18 (Wright), 3-18 (Adams), 4-48 (Goodwin), 5-58 (Hopkinson), 6-120 (Hodd), 7-156 (Martin-Jenkins), 8-177 (Naved-ul-Hasan), 9-199 (Montgomerie), 10-201 (Mushtaq Ahmed, 49.4 ov)
Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clark10   2262--30.002.60
Mascarenhas10   0261--60.002.60
Warne10   03332-20.003.30
Ervine6   0542--18.009.00
Udal6   0380---6.33

Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CC Benhamc Hodd b Naved-ul-Hasan1430352-46.67
MA Carberryc Adams b Martin-Jenkins3160874-51.67
MJ Lumbb Nash66851224-77.65
JP Crawleyc and b Mushtaq Ahmed253--40.00
SM Ervinenot out57671004-85.07
+N Pothasnot out234335--53.49
AD Mascarenhasdid not bat      
*SK Warnedid not bat      
SD Udaldid not bat      
CT Tremlettdid not bat      
SR Clarkdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 48.1 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Benham), 2-78 (Carberry), 3-80 (Crawley), 4-162 (Lumb)
Sussex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naved-ul-Hasan8   03913148.004.88
Kirtley10   1230---2.30
Martin-Jenkins8   0221--48.002.75
Mushtaq Ahmed10   0471--60.004.70
Nash6   0261--36.004.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive