Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2006/07
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th February 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBarisal Division 4; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresRafiqul Islam, Sharfuddoula
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Razib Ahmed
Reserve UmpireWahid Chowhan
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Barisal Division (1) 93/5 (Raisul Islam 13*, Iftekhar Nayem 0*; 36 overs)
Close of play day 3Sylhet Division (2) 142/5 (Golam Mabud 22*, Golam Mawla 12*; 58 overs)
Man of the MatchArafat Salahuddin

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Golam Rahmanc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin31317-- 
Imtiaz Hossainrun out (Shahin Hossain)4641- 
Enamul Haquec Mehdi Hasan b Arafat Salahuddin1223382- 
Saif Mahmudrun out481071138- 
*Alok Kapalic Mehdi Hasan b Arafat Salahuddin2953855- 
Golam Mawlac Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin21416-- 
+Golam Mabudc Shahin Hossain b Sajidul Islam1629342- 
Rezaul Haquerun out (Mehdi Hasan)28679231 
Nazmul Hossainc Raisul Islam b Ali Arman82439-1 
Hasibul Hossainc Imran Ahmed b Ali Arman6771- 
Nabil Samadnot out02124-- 
Extras(1 b, 7 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Imtiaz Hossain, 0.6 ov), 2-13 (Golam Rahman, 3.4 ov), 3-31 (Enamul Haque, 9.1 ov), 4-99 (Alok Kapali, 29.2 ov), 5-103 (Golam Mawla, 33.2 ov), 6-112 (Saif Mahmud, 37.1 ov), 7-123 (Golam Mabud, 41.4 ov), 8-144 (Nazmul Hossain, 50.4 ov), 9-151 (Hasibul Hossain, 52.3 ov), 10-170 (Rezaul Haque, 59.3 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajidul Islam13   440114
Arafat Salahuddin20   6404-3
Hannan Sarkar4   1220--
Tariqul Islam14.31530--
Ali Arman8   4142--

Barisal Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Ahmedc Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain1428451- 
Hannan Sarkarb Enamul Haque2959963- 
Raqibul Hasanlbw b Nazmul Hossain055-- 
Mehdi Hasanlbw b Nabil Samad1345691- 
+Shahin Hossainc Saif Mahmud b Nabil Samad2152453- 
Raisul Islamb Enamul Haque1865691- 
Iftekhar Nayemst Golam Mabud b Enamul Haque2554763- 
Arafat Salahuddinnot out327811211 
Ali Armanc Golam Mabud b Enamul Haque3118-- 
Tariqul Islamb Hasibul Hossain848681- 
Sajidul Islamb Nazmul Hossain035-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 73.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Imran Ahmed, 8.4 ov), 2-27 (Raqibul Hasan, 9.4 ov), 3-49 (Hannan Sarkar, 18.3 ov), 4-61 (Mehdi Hasan, 27.1 ov), 5-92 (Shahin Hossain, 34.6 ov), 6-112 (Raisul Islam, 46.6 ov), 7-131 (Iftekhar Nayem, 54.2 ov), 8-135 (Ali Arman, 56.2 ov), 9-174 (Tariqul Islam, 72.4 ov), 10-175 (Sajidul Islam, 73.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasibul Hossain19   444224
Nazmul Hossain8.53132--
Rezaul Haque2   0110--
Alok Kapali13   2340--
Enamul Haque20   7404-1
Nabil Samad11   3282--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Golam Rahmanc Sajidul Islam b Arafat Salahuddin2310-- 
Imtiaz Hossainc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin916191- 
Rezaul Haquec and b Tariqul Islam391231664- 
*Alok Kapalilbw b Tariqul Islam41789961 
Saif Mahmudc Raqibul Hasan b Tariqul Islam1026201- 
+Golam Mabudst Shahin Hossain b Tariqul Islam6311214061 
Golam Mawlab Tariqul Islam49931345- 
Enamul Haquest Shahin Hossain b Tariqul Islam2440522- 
Nazmul Hossainc sub (Abul Bashar) b Raisul Islam245-- 
Hasibul Hossainnot out259-- 
Nabil Samadrun out023-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 83.3 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Golam Rahman, 2.1 ov), 2-13 (Imtiaz Hossain, 3.4 ov), 3-80 (Alok Kapali, 28.5 ov), 4-102 (Saif Mahmud, 36.4 ov), 5-119 (Rezaul Haque, 46.1 ov), 6-200 (Golam Mabud, 70.6 ov), 7-247 (Golam Mawla, 80.1 ov), 8-250 (Nazmul Hossain, 81.4 ov), 9-253 (Enamul Haque, 82.3 ov), 10-254 (Nabil Samad, 83.3 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajidul Islam14   243021
Arafat Salahuddin10   3352--
Hannan Sarkar10   3320--
Tariqul Islam29   6786--
Ali Arman14   0390--
Raisul Islam6.30171--

Barisal Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Ahmedlbw b Nabil Samad3071764- 
Hannan Sarkarb Nazmul Hossain91742-- 
Raqibul Hasanb Enamul Haque61881308- 
+Shahin Hossainb Enamul Haque1333441- 
Iftekhar Nayemrun out (Golam Mawla)3284743- 
Arafat Salahuddinc Alok Kapali b Enamul Haque1229391- 
Raisul Islamc Golam Mabud b Alok Kapali73745-- 
Ali Armannot out1554661- 
Mehdi Hasannot out52125-- 
Tariqul Islamdid not bat      
Sajidul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)31
Total(7 wickets, 71 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Hannan Sarkar, 7.1 ov), 2-57 (Shahin Hossain, 15.1 ov), 3-136 (Raqibul Hasan, 36.1 ov), 4-143 (Iftekhar Nayem, 40.2 ov), 5-178 (Arafat Salahuddin, 52.2 ov), 6-180 (Imran Ahmed, 53.3 ov), 7-198 (Raisul Islam, 64.3 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasibul Hossain5   1180-2
Nazmul Hossain6   02711-
Rezaul Haque3   090--
Enamul Haque25   6563-5
Nabil Samad21   5411-1
Alok Kapali8   1291--
Golam Mawla3   0150--

--> Raisul Islam made his debut in first-class matches
--> Iftekhar Nayem made his debut in first-class matches
--> Golam Mabud (2) 50 in 103 balls, 134 minutes
--> Raqibul Hasan (2) 50 in 79 balls, 119 minutes
--> Imran Ahmed retired hurt in the Barisal Division second innings (team had lost 0 wickets) - he returned when the score was 136/3





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive