Most Runs Conceded in an Innings for New Zealand in ODI matches

Trail: Records->NewZealand->ODI->Bowling


0-105TG SoutheeNew Zealand v IndiaAMI Stadium, Christchurch2008/09
2-105MC SneddenNew Zealand v EnglandKennington Oval, Kennington1983
1-96CJ AndersonNew Zealand v PakistanSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2014/15
2-93MJ McClenaghanNew Zealand v EnglandEdgbaston, Birmingham2015
3-86NL McCullumNew Zealand v EnglandThe Kia Oval, Kennington2015
0-85CJ DrumNew Zealand v IndiaLal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1999/00
0-84BL CairnsNew Zealand v EnglandOld Trafford, Manchester1978
2-83MR GillespieNew Zealand v AustraliaSeddon Park, Hamilton2006/07
0-82SE BondNew Zealand v Sri LankaBidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2009/10
2-82TG SoutheeNew Zealand v West IndiesWestpac Stadium, Wellington2014/15
0-80DR TuffeyNew Zealand v AustraliaEden Park, Auckland2006/07
1-80TK CanningNew Zealand v AustraliaMcLean Park, Napier2004/05
0-77JDP OramNew Zealand v AustraliaSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2004/05
1-77BE CongdonNew Zealand v AustraliaLancaster Park, Christchurch1973/74
1-77CJ AndersonNew Zealand v West IndiesSeddon Park, Hamilton2013/14
2-77AJ McKayNew Zealand v ZimbabweQueens Sports Club, Bulawayo2011/12
2-77MJ HenryNew Zealand v EnglandTrent Bridge, Nottingham2015
0-76CL CairnsNew Zealand v AustraliaJade Stadium, Christchurch1999/00
0-76MJ McClenaghanNew Zealand v IndiaEden Park, Auckland2013/14
1-76MC SneddenNew Zealand v EnglandBrisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1982/83
1-76GB TroupNew Zealand v EnglandAdelaide Oval, Adelaide1982/83
1-76LJ HamiltonNew Zealand v AustraliaMcLean Park, Napier2004/05
1-76MR GillespieNew Zealand v AustraliaWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2006/07
0-75RP de GroenNew Zealand v Sri LankaGoodyear Park, Bloemfontein1994/95
0-75BM WheelerNew Zealand v EnglandTrent Bridge, Nottingham2015
1-75EJ ChatfieldNew Zealand v PakistanLancaster Park, Christchurch1984/85
0-74MJ MasonNew Zealand v PakistanIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad2003/04
1-74TG SoutheeNew Zealand v IndiaEden Park, Auckland2013/14
2-74CL CairnsNew Zealand v ZimbabweQueens Sports Club, Bulawayo2005/06
2-74MJ McClenaghanNew Zealand v Sri LankaMahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota2013/14
3-74JEC FranklinNew Zealand v AustraliaQueen's Park (New), St George's2006/07

The list shows the top 31 occurrences





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive