Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Nabil Samad

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur164064  1.50 004 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet43221*2.00 002 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna30      1 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong30      0 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong21000  0.00 000 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra11100* 000 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive