Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Sanjamul Islam

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur24853412*11.33008 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong5312212  11.00001 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna31122* 001 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong21133* 001 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet21111* 000 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar1113131* 001 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra11122* 001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive