HB Noon

Full name:HB Noon
Teams:Southport and Birkdale (Liverpool Premier League: 1922-1938); Rossall School (Miscellaneous: 1921); Southport and Birkdale Second XI (Miscellaneous: 1924); Singapore Cricket Club (Miscellaneous: 1931-1932); Straits Settlements (Miscellaneous: 1931-1933); Etceteras (Miscellaneous: 1932); Malaya (Miscellaneous: 1936/37); Federated Malay States (Miscellaneous: 1939)
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive