First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Ruchira Palliyaguru

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo34191441625885-1618.46 20
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo102040546184-6330.33 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo92324525134-2540.38 00
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa6601535482-2444.25 00
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake5192023572-2633.57 00
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo51617289123-3424.08 00
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo458923073-5432.85 00
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala4381122695-5225.11 10
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo41415230124-4819.16 00
Police Park Ground, Colombo3481315573-4922.14 00
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara3449175104-3717.50 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo2341010264-4117.00 00
Panadura Esplanade, Panadura228513431-1044.66 00
Air Force Ground, Katunayake204610822-4354.00 00
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo16294252-98.40 00
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo16149253-3518.40 00
Katugastota Oval, Kandy12036176-268.71 10
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo540330    
Galle International Stadium, Galle483150    
University Ground, Colombo4221911-1919.00 00
Navy Ground, Welisara13160    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive