Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Joseph Yovich

Seddon Park, Hamilton108015473-3422.000015.428.55
Basin Reserve, Wellington90014542-2436.250022.509.66
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui5708531-1828.330019.008.94
University Oval, Dunedin4808032-3526.660016.0010.00
Village Green, Christchurch4814963-238.16008.006.12
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin3605254-3610.40107.208.66
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland1802411-2424.000018.008.00
Queen's Park, Invercargill180220     7.33
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1801811-1818.000018.006.00
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland1202211-2222.000012.0011.00
Centennial Park, Oamaru1201222-126.00006.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive