First-class Career Batting Reached by Players in the Last 30 Days

17,000KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v Pakistan
14,000CMW ReadNottinghamshire v Northamptonshire
7,000NJ O'BrienLeicestershire v Surrey
6,000Azhar AliPakistan v Sri Lanka
5,000GR NapierEssex v Glamorgan
5,000MD StonemanDurham v Lancashire
4,000TT BresnanYorkshire v Sussex
4,000CR WoakesEngland v India
3,000K ZondoSouth Africa A v Australia A
2,000R AshwinIndia v England
2,000KTGD PrasadSri Lanka v Pakistan
1,000RML TaylorLeicestershire v Surrey





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive