Maharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Match in first-class cricket

8A BhattTripura v Jammu and Kashmir2006/07f49629
8AV DeshpandeTripura v Vidarbha2008/09f51096
7I KhaleelTripura v Hyderabad2014/15f56060





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive