Bowling for Derbyshire

County Championship 1961

GA Beet4824211-4242.00 00
R Berry134494462143-4533.00 00
IR Buxton43502621691796-8021.40 41
DB Carr108838615183-3734.16 00
TJP Eyre135849682295-4023.51 20
I Gibson120130    
IW Hall18150    
HL Jackson46962931481786-1518.98 61
HL Johnson2422411-024.00 00
C Lee68435262112-923.81 00
D Millner240150    
DC Morgan42032141744625-4028.12 10
WF Oates13896321-031.50 00
HJ Rhodes558225820241017-7420.03 50
GW Richardson3841221142-5552.75 00
E Smith35432111412445-4132.09 20
R Swallow6100    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive