Zimbabwe Domestic One-Day Competition 2012/13

 Points Table
 Averages: [Batting] [Bowling] [Fielding]
 Averages by [Team]

06 Oct 2012  Mashonaland Eagles v Southern Rocks Harare Sports Club, Harare a22137
06 Oct 2012  Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo a22138
10 Oct 2012  Southern Rocks v Mid West Rhinos Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo a22144
13 Oct 2012  Mid West Rhinos v Mashonaland Eagles Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe a22145
13 Oct 2012  Southern Rocks v Matabeleland Tuskers Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo a22146
17 Oct 2012  Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers Harare Sports Club, Harare a22152
17 Oct 2012  Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe a22153
20 Oct 2012  Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo a22154
20 Oct 2012  Mountaineers v Southern Rocks Mutare Sports Club, Mutare a22155
24 Oct 2012  Mountaineers v Mashonaland Eagles Mutare Sports Club, Mutare a22158a
08 Dec 2012  Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers Mutare Sports Club, Mutare a22224
08 Dec 2012  Southern Rocks v Mashonaland Eagles Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo a22225
12 Dec 2012  Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers Harare Sports Club, Harare a22247
12 Dec 2012  Mid West Rhinos v Southern Rocks Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe a22248
05 Jan 2013  Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos Harare Sports Club, Harare a22319
05 Jan 2013  Matabeleland Tuskers v Southern Rocks Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo a22320
09 Jan 2013  Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo a22329
09 Jan 2013  Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos Mutare Sports Club, Mutare a22330
12 Jan 2013  Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe a22335
12 Jan 2013  Southern Rocks v Mountaineers Triangle Country Club, Triangle a22335a
19 Jan 2013 FinalMatabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo a22345





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive