Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers
Zimbabwe Domestic One-Day Competition 2012/13
VenueKwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe on 17th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMid West Rhinos won the toss and decided to field
ResultMid West Rhinos won by 8 wickets
PointsMid West Rhinos 5 (Bonus 1); Mountaineers 0
UmpiresI Chabi, TJ Matibiri
RefereeA Marodza
ScorersA Ndiraya, CT Office
Reserve UmpireS Gogwe

Mountaineers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TMK Mawoyoc Mickleburgh b Chinouya31418--21.43
KT Kasuzac Taylor b Rainsford011--0.00
H Masakadzab Rainsford12529--4.00
GA Lambc Taylor b Chinouya3816--37.50
T Marumalbw b Cremer23144--6.45
+K Saurambac Sibanda b Muzhange1425492-56.00
P Utseyarun out (Rainsford->Taylor)011--0.00
SW Masakadzac Taylor b Muzhange1714--14.29
DT Tiripanoc Sibanda b Cremer925331-36.00
N Mushangwest Taylor b Cremer1216151-75.00
TL Chataranot out1379-1185.71
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 120 minutes, 26.3 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kasuza, 0.4 ov), 2-5 (Mawoyo, 3.6 ov), 3-8 (H Masakadza, 6.6 ov), 4-10 (Lamb, 7.5 ov), 5-29 (Maruma, 16.3 ov), 6-29 (Utseya, 16.4 ov), 7-29 (Sauramba, 17.4 ov), 8-30 (SW Masakadza, 19.4 ov), 9-45 (Mushangwe, 24.1 ov), 10-66 (Tiripano, 26.3 ov)
Mid West Rhinos bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rainsford7   2921-21.001.29
Chinouya6   01424118.002.33
Muzhange7   22121-21.003.00

Mid West Rhinos inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Sibandac Lamb b Tiripano3125455-124.00
*+BRM Taylorlbw b Chatara1313202-100.00
MA Vermeulennot out1223372-52.17
JC Mickleburghnot out61312--46.15
MN Wallerdid not bat      
SM Trencharddid not bat      
AG Cremerdid not bat      
SM Mugavadid not bat      
EC Rainsforddid not bat      
R Muzhangedid not bat      
MT Chinouyadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 12.1 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Taylor, 3.5 ov), 2-59 (Sibanda, 8.5 ov)
Mountaineers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SW Masakadza4   02602--6.50
Chatara5   02512130.005.00
Mushangwe1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive