Fielding in New Zealand Women's One-Day Competition 2012/13 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

MF Kendal (Cant)1011 11
ML Green (Auck)119 9
KJ Martin (Ot)10448
KCR Rangi (CD)108 8
KE Broadmore (CD)96 6
PM Inglis (Ot)86 6
VJ Lind (Auck)8516
SW Bates (Ot)105 5
MD Bunkall (Well)85 5
LR Doolan (Well)95 5
PA Gruber (Auck)115 5
FL Mackay (Cant)105 5
HM Mauafu (Cant)85 5
RH Priest (CD)105 5
JL Savage (Cant)105 5
SJ Carnachan (Auck)2314
GA Guy (Auck)104 4
TMM Newton (Well)94 4
MJG Nielsen (ND)64 4
AE Satterthwaite (Cant)104 4
AC Stockwell (Well)9314
VL Abbott (Ot)103 3
HA Banks (Cant)53 3
RE Cox (Auck)53 3
SRH Curtis (Auck)113 3
LM Grant (Ot)103 3
AN Kelly (Auck)113 3
BN Kirkbride (ND)103 3
HM Rowe (CD)83 3
SR Thompson (CD)63 3
KA Tomlinson (ND)103 3
EM Bermingham (Cant)82 2
JC Brehaut (Cant)102 2
NJ Browne (ND)102 2
EM Campbell (Ot)102 2
RH Candy (Cant)102 2
NC Dodd (ND)102 2
HNK Jensen (Cant)102 2
KT Perkins (Auck)112 2
AM Peterson (ND)92 2
EAJ Richardson (CD)102 2
AJ Rout (ND)52 2
LMM Tahuhu (Cant)82 2
RM Burns (Well)51 1
NB Cox (Cant)71 1
KJ Crowley (Ot)71 1
LR Down (Auck)111 1
LK Ebsary (Well)41 1
BM Halliday (ND)71 1
MEM Heal (CD)51 1
RL Henderson (Ot)41 1
HR Huddleston (Auck)111 1
KT Johnson (ND)51 1
LM Kasperek (Well)81 1
RSM Lili'i (Auck)71 1
HA Linton (Cant)31 1
HBA Macdonald (CD)21 1
SJ McGlashan (CD)91 1
RH McNeill (Auck)21 1
SL Osborne (Ot)71 1
EJ Parker (ND)101 1
MP Singh (CD)91 1
MA Tremaine (Auck)101 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive