Cricket in India in 1989/90

List of all First-Class matches
List of all ListA matches
Season's First-class Averages for Batting or Bowling
Season's ListA Averages for Batting or Bowling
All India Inter Railways Cricket Tournament 1989/90
All India Shaheed Smriti Cricket Tournament 1989/90
All India Una Memorial Tournament 1989/90
Buchi Babu Invitation Tournament 1989/90
CK Nayudu Inter-State Schools Championship 1989/90
CP Ramaswami Iyer Trophy 1989/90
CR Ganapathi Pillai Trophy 1989/90
Cricket Club of India Golden Jubilee Tournament 1989/90
Deodhar Trophy 1989/90
Deodhar Trophy Winners v Rest 1989/90
Dr Savitri Solomon Trophy 1989/90
Duleep Trophy 1989/90
Dyanora Madras Cricket Club Invitation Tournament 1989/90
Irani Cup 1989/90
Junior National Women's Cricket Championship 1989/90
KS Subbiah Pillai Trophy 1989/90
M Chinnaswamy Trophy 1989/90
MG Kailis-Kemplast Trophy 1989/90
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 1989/90
MRF World Series (Nehru Cup) 1989/90
NN Mohan Memorial Cricket Tournament 1989/90
NR Samiappa Mudaliar Trophy 1989/90
Nutrine South Zone Under-13 Tournament 1989/90
Other matches in India 1989/90
President's Cup 1989/90
PS Ram Mohan Rao Trophy 1989/90
Rani Jhansi Trophy 1989/90
Ranji Trophy 1989/90
Rohinton Baria Trophy 1989/90
RT Parthasarathi Trophy 1989/90
Senior National Women's Cricket Championship 1989/90
South Zone Inter State Women's Championship 1989/90
South Zone Junior Women's Championship 1989/90
Sportstar Trophy Mumbai Under-17 Tournament 1989/90
Steel Trophy Cricket Tournament 1989/90
Sub Junior South Zone Women's Cricket Championship 1989/90
Vinoo Mankad Trophy National Schools Championship 1989/90
Vizzy Trophy 1989/90
Western Australia in India 1989/90
Wills Trophy 1989/90
Age Group Cricket
P Ramachandra Rao Trophy 1989/90
Under-15 Cricket
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1989/90
Under-17 Cricket
Vijay Hazare Trophy 1989/90
Under-19 Cricket
CK Nayudu Trophy 1989/90
Cooch Behar Trophy 1989/90
MA Chidambaram Trophy 1989/90
Pakistan Under-19s in India 1989/90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive