Dhaka Division South Under-18s v Rajshahi Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 20th, 21st, 22nd March 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDhaka Division South Under-18s won by 19 runs
UmpiresJoynal Abedin, Manjurul Islam
Reserve UmpireSujon Das
Close of play day 1Dhaka Division South Under-18s (1) 175/8 (Jubair Hossain 31*, Rayhan 1*; 69 overs)
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division South Under-18s (2) 40/3 (Mohammad Naim 23*, Habibur Rahman 9*; 26 overs)
Man of the MatchSajid Hasan

Dhaka Division South Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Foysal Ahmedlbw b Shozibul Islam71113-- 
Mohammad Naimc Wahedul Islam b Mirajul Islam33581056- 
Navid Anjumc Mirajul Islam b Naimul Islam1251762- 
Shawon Chowdhuryc Mirajul Islam b Al-Musabber Rahman1437522- 
Habibur Rahmanc Fahim Shahriar b Naimul Islam1735262- 
BM Armanc Mirajul Islam b Naimul Islam3970737- 
+Swad Sadmanilbw b Naimul Islam1616-- 
Jubair Hossainlbw b Pinon Sarma381101447- 
Sajid Hasanc Shozibul Islam b Mirajul Islam1754662- 
Rayhannot out1654653- 
Sobuj Sheikhlbw b Mirajul Islam1327332- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 85.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Foysal Ahmed, 2.3 ov), 2-53 (Navid Anjum, 17.6 ov), 3-55 (Mohammad Naim, 22.1 ov), 4-78 (Habibur Rahman, 29.6 ov), 5-84 (Shawon Chowdhury, 32.6 ov), 6-99 (Swad Sadmani, 37.2 ov), 7-148 (Arman, 52.2 ov), 8-174 (Sajid Hasan, 67.6 ov), 9-187 (Jubair Hossain, 75.5 ov), 10-211 (Sobuj Sheikh, 85.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shozibul Islam11   2381--
Al-Musabber Rahman17   3431--
Pinon Sarma14   52111-
Towhid Hridoy4   01901-
Naimul Islam25   8484--
Mirajul Islam14.34403--

Rajshahi Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Al-Musabber Rahmanb Jubair Hossain517371- 
Tanzid Hasanc Arman b Sajid Hasan2444684- 
Towhid Hridoyb Rayhan1112232- 
Nahid Hossainc Sajid Hasan b Foysal Ahmed93330-- 
*+Fahim Shahriarc Arman b Sajid Hasan13918-- 
Wahedul Islamc and b Foysal Ahmed525281- 
Mirajul Islamnot out618610611- 
Pinon Sarmac Sobuj Sheikh b Rayhan059-- 
Naimul Islamlbw b Habibur Rahman01015-- 
Al Amin Hosenlbw b Foysal Ahmed924351- 
Shozibul Islamlbw b Foysal Ahmed42227-- 
Extras(13 b, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Al-Musabber Rahman, 6.5 ov), 2-39 (Towhid Hridoy, 11.1 ov), 3-47 (Tanzid Hasan, 12.4 ov), 4-55 (Nahid Hossain, 20.5 ov), 5-56 (Fahim Shahriar, 25.5 ov), 6-65 (Wahedul Islam, 29.4 ov), 7-70 (Pinon Sarma, 32.3 ov), 8-76 (Naimul Islam, 34.6 ov), 9-112 (Al Amin Hosen, 44.2 ov), 10-144 (Shozibul Islam, 52.3 ov)
Dhaka Division South Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jubair Hossain6   0181-2
Sobuj Sheikh7   2240--
Arman1   0100--
Rayhan12   6102--
Sajid Hasan6   2222--
Foysal Ahmed15.35324--
Habibur Rahman3   1111--
Navid Anjum2   040--

Dhaka Division South Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Foysal Ahmedc Towhid Hridoy b Al Amin Hosen1610-- 
Mohammad Naimc Pinon Sarma b Shozibul Islam3092394- 
Navid Anjumb Al Amin Hosen0917-- 
Shawon Chowdhurylbw b Naimul Islam611151- 
Habibur Rahmanc Fahim Shahriar b Shozibul Islam95172-- 
BM Armanc Pinon Sarma b Shozibul Islam617181- 
Jubair Hossainlbw b Mirajul Islam01928-- 
+Swad Sadmanib Towhid Hridoy22537-- 
Sajid Hasanb Mirajul Islam0716-- 
Rayhannot out01621-- 
Sobuj Sheikhb Mirajul Islam31316-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Foysal Ahmed, 1.2 ov), 2-10 (Navid Anjum, 5.1 ov), 3-19 (Shawon Chowdhury, 8.1 ov), 4-41 (Habibur Rahman, 26.3 ov), 5-53 (Arman, 30.4 ov), 6-53 (Mohammad Naim, 30.6 ov), 7-54 (Jubair Hossain, 36.3 ov), 8-58 (Swad Sadmani, 39.1 ov), 9-58 (Sajid Hasan, 40.2 ov), 10-64 (Sobuj Sheikh, 44.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shozibul Islam7   463--
Al Amin Hosen7   1222--
Naimul Islam9   3121--
Pinon Sarma8   450--
Mirajul Islam7.2293--
Towhid Hridoy6   331--

Rajshahi Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fahim Shahriarc Foysal Ahmed b Sobuj Sheikh52233-- 
Tanzid Hasanc Mohammad Naim b Rayhan619714691 
Towhid Hridoyc Swad Sadmani b Sajid Hasan816331- 
Nahid Hossainb Sajid Hasan914132- 
Mirajul Islamb Rayhan14214411 
Wahedul Islamc Swad Sadmani b Sajid Hasan025-- 
Al-Musabber Rahmanc Sobuj Sheikh b Sajid Hasan155-- 
Naimul Islamc Navid Anjum b Sajid Hasan610181- 
Pinon Sarmanot out11326-- 
Al Amin Hosenlbw b Rayhan42118-- 
Shozibul Islamc Swad Sadmani b Rayhan032-- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 37 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Fahim Shahriar, 7.1 ov), 2-31 (Towhid Hridoy, 13.1 ov), 3-51 (Nahid Hossain, 17.5 ov), 4-79 (24.3 ov), 5-90 (26.2 ov), 6-93 (27.4 ov), 7-105 (30.3 ov), 8-105 (31.4 ov), 9-112 (36.3 ov), 10-112 (37 ov)
Dhaka Division South Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Foysal Ahmed7   1220--
Habibur Rahman4   280--
Jubair Hossain4   1110--
Sobuj Sheikh3   071--
Rayhan9   1214-2
Sajid Hasan10   1425--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive