Crewe v Rode Park and Lawton
North Staffordshire and South Cheshire Premier Cricket League Division Two 2016
VenueNewcastle Road, Crewe on 7th May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRode Park and Lawton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRode Park and Lawton won by 22 runs
PointsCrewe 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Rode Park and Lawton 25

Rode Park and Lawton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Marshallc Butt b Shahid Mahboob14     
L Blanchardb Jarvis4     
Jalat Khanc Saiyed b Shahid Mahboob15     
N Atkinsonb Jarvis25     
J Gallimorelbw b Shahid Mahboob0     
C Cupidc Saiyed b Jarvis39     
G Johnsonc Hurst b Shahid Mahboob12     
+A Shawst Butt b Mahmood24     
I Hardingb Mahmood3     
R Southnot out1     
L Bentb Shahid Mahboob0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 52.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Blanchard), 2-36 (Jalat Khan), 3-37 (Marshall), 4-47 (Gallimore), 5-100 (Cupid), 6-101 (Atkinson), 7-137 (Johnson), 8-141 (Shaw), 9-142 (Harding), 10-143 (Bent, 52.4 ov)
Crewe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Martin3   0200--
Jarvis14   4423--
Shahid Mahboob25.45545--
Mahmood6   1172--

Crewe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hurstlbw b Jalat Khan13     
C Baconlbw b Harding4     
F Mahmoodb Jalat Khan56     
+H Buttc Cupid b Harding15     
Shahid Mahboobc Cupid b Marshall1     
*A Cockettc Bent b Harding16     
M Saiyedc and b Jalat Khan9     
R Martinb Harding1     
A Boffeyc Gallimore b Jalat Khan5     
C Geenot out0     
O Jarvisst Shaw b Jalat Khan0     
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Bacon), 2-31 (Hurst), 3-49 (Butt), 4-56 (Shahid Mahboob), 5-102 (Mahmood), 6-113 (Cockett), 7-115 (Saiyed), 8-117 (Martin), 9-121 (Boffey), 10-121 (Jarvis, 42.4 ov)
Rode Park and Lawton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harding12   4404--
Jalat Khan19.46335--
Atkinson4   1190--
Marshall7   1281--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive