Kenilworth Wardens v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2016
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 2nd July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultKenilworth Wardens won by 6 wickets
PointsKenilworth Wardens 20; West Bromwich Dartmouth 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresPRF Jones, P Mitchell
ScorersMJ Phelan, C Phillips

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kadeer Alib J Zaman3151 4- 
R Tappinc Sale b Maher813 1- 
A Javidc B Zaman b Phagura1836 1- 
NS Pooniac B Zaman b Phagura1441 1- 
R de Silvac Bath b J Zaman2248 1- 
S Rajalbw b J Zaman02 -- 
+ID Stevensonb Hancock06 -- 
Kabir Alic Maher b Phagura3751 21 
MF Janst Sale b J Zaman711 1- 
A Patelc Maher b Stenning217 -- 
GD Beernot out112 -- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 48 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Tappin), 2-53 (Javid), 3-71 (Kadeer Ali), 4-84 (Poonia), 5-89 (Raja), 6-96 (Stevenson), 7-108 (de Silva), 8-116 (Jan), 9-139 (Patel), 10-152 (Kabir Ali, 48 ov)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maher7   03513-
Phagura14   3343--
J Zaman17   23641-
Hancock6   0281--
Stenning4   1111--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bathc Poonia b Jan835 -- 
NR Seagerc Stevenson b Jan212 -- 
B Zamanc Tappin b Jan1122 2- 
B Maherc Kadeer Ali b Jan111 -- 
HD Johnsonnot out55104 6- 
S Stenningnot out67102 8- 
MJ Hancockdid not bat      
*MJ Donalddid not bat      
+N Saledid not bat      
BS Phaguradid not bat      
J Zamandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 47.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Seager), 2-19 (B Zaman), 3-21 (Bath), 4-22 (Maher)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jan14   5354--
Patel11   2420--
Beer4   02302-
Javid9   1200-2
Kabir Ali6   1200--
Kadeer Ali3   140--
de Silva0.2040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive