Collingham and District v West Bridgfordians
Gunn and Moore South Nottinghamshire Cricket League Division B 2013
VenueDale Field, Collingham on 18th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCollingham and District won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to West Bridgfordians)
PointsCollingham and District 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); West Bridgfordians 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

West Bridgfordians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Stewartlbw b Pipes18  1- 
+H Strawb C Hogg5  1- 
B Shawc Gilbert b Sears100  7- 
A Pettitc Dakin b Pipes0  -- 
D Shawb Pipes30  3- 
A Sheristonc Todd b Sears10  1- 
*O Strawb Pipes7  1- 
C Watkinsb Sears1  -- 
G Orangeb Pipes5  -- 
K Kandolalbw b Pipes1  -- 
A Bellnot out2  -- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 48 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (H Straw), 2-76 (Stewart), 3-81 (Pettit), 4-145 (D Shaw), 5-172 (Sheriston), 6-182 (B Shaw), 7-187 (O Straw), 8-190 (Watkins), 9-191 (Kandola), 10-196 (Orange, 48 ov)
Collingham and District bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sears14   15631-
C Hogg8   3161--
Dyson10   15406-
Pipes16   06363-

Collingham and District inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Hazzledineb Sheriston9     
J Toddc Bell b Sheriston17     
O Dysonc Orange b Kandola36     
*D Pipeslbw b Kandola46     
D Dakinb Bell1     
T Gilbertc B Shaw b Kandola3     
+T Poolelbw b Kandola0     
G Hoggnot out27     
H Allenc H Straw b Sheriston2     
C Hoggnot out1     
D Searsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Hazzledine), 2-31 (Todd), 3-101 (Dyson), 4-104 (Dakin), 5-115 (Gilbert), 6-117 (Poole), 7-122 (Pipes), 8-133 (Allen)
West Bridgfordians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Orange10   0470--
Sheriston14   13935-
Bell12   2411--
O Straw1   0401-
Kandola9   3164--
Watkins2   110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive