Buckinghamshire Under-15s v Northamptonshire Under-15s
Royal London Under-15 County Cup 2016 (Group 2B)
VenueLondon Road, High Wycombe on 7th August 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthamptonshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsBuckinghamshire Under-15s 4; Northamptonshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresP Gibbins, R Wheatley
ScorersY Bailey (Northamptonshire Under-15s), TJ Davidson (Buckinghamshire Under-15s)

Northamptonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+HOM Gouldstonec Critchley b Goodman3166 3- 
J Eslerrun out (Swede)3154 31 
H Penberthyc Rodnight b Bains1443 1- 
C Monteithc Dey b Dhillon4242 41 
T Swannst Carter b Iqbal1116 1- 
G Edmondslbw b Swede1316 1- 
J Hobbsrun out (Swede)1315 2- 
H Syedc Critchley b Goodman422 -- 
J Clarkerun out (Goodman)24 -- 
M Saifnot out310 -- 
J Dawsonc Goodman b Snookes03 -- 
W Webbdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Esler), 2-66 (Gouldstone), 3-95 (Penberthy), 4-117 (Swann), 5-152 (Edmonds), 6-159 (Monteith), 7-168 (Hobbs), 8-171 (Clarke), 9-176 (Syed), 10-181 (Dawson, 48.3 ov)
Buckinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhillon6   02911-
Swede7   03513-
Bains10   12512-
Goodman8   0222--
Critchley3   0160--
Iqbal4   0261--
Dean2   0120--

Buckinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Rodnightb Webb1419 2- 
M Critchleynot out87128 11- 
DC Goodmannot out6392 62 
Usman Khandid not bat      
+T Carterdid not bat      
S Deydid not bat      
R Deandid not bat      
H Dhillondid not bat      
S Iqbaldid not bat      
L Snookesdid not bat      
A Swededid not bat      
K Bainsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)19
Total(1 wicket, 39.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Rodnight)
Northamptonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webb5   12214-
Dawson6   12901-
Clarke5   11402-
Saif9   03402-
Hobbs10   1470-1
Syed3   0180--
Esler1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive