ANZAC Barbarians v Royal Australian Navy
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2015/16
VenueKingston Oval, Canberra on 20th November 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossANZAC Barbarians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Australian Navy won by 7 wickets
PointsANZAC Barbarians 0; Royal Australian Navy 4
UmpiresAJ Harrod, D Knight

ANZAC Barbarians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Whitesideb Shean5045714-111.11
J Pressc Lyons b Duncan7921--77.78
MK Singhc Grimmond b Duncan2821243-133.33
CC Charltonrun out (May)1725201-68.00
M Buffetc Evans b Shean6421-150.00
C Hugheslbw b Shean458--80.00
AA Watsonb Wright011--0.00
G Randallnot out7912--77.78
T Flahertyb Wright011--0.00
*+C Clunasnot out124--50.00
T Devittdid not bat      
A Harveydid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Press), 2-90 (Singh), 3-118 (Charlton), 4-124 (Buffet), 5-124 (Whiteside), 6-125 (Watson), 7-132 (Hughes), 8-135 (Flaherty)
Royal Australian Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Britt2   01702--8.50
Shean4   02233-8.005.50
Evans1   0110-1-11.00
Duncan4   02823-12.007.00
Weeks2   0140---7.00
May2   0140---7.00
Wright4   0182--12.004.50
Grieves1   08021-8.00

Royal Australian Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MB Lyonsc Clunas b Randall198--11.11
K Wrightc Harvey b Devitt75141-140.00
RJ Davisc Devitt b Hughes4142712-97.62
CS Evansnot out7255745-130.91
MD Sheannot out8371-266.67
KR Duncandid not bat      
*+LD Grimmonddid not bat      
PJ Brittdid not bat      
R Weeksdid not bat      
D Maydid not bat      
J Grievesdid not bat      
SC Sheakeydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 18.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Lyons), 2-10 (Wright), 3-122 (Davis)
ANZAC Barbarians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Randall4   1151--24.003.75
Flaherty4   02801--7.00
Watson2   0110---5.50
Harvey2   01803--9.00
Hughes3   0261--18.008.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive