Melville v Willetton
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueTompkins Park, Perth on 6th, 13th February 2016 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMelville: 12 (11 to bat and field); Willetton: 14 (11 to bat and field)
TossWilletton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (Willetton won on first innings)
UmpiresNR Johnstone, TR Rann
Close of play day 1

Melville first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TE Scollayc Wilson b Brooks356-- 
B Reedc Mackin b Gunaratne621622239- 
L Towersb McCall94044-- 
D Porterb McCall032-- 
+MJ Wileyc Hepburn b Gunaratne10120625010- 
FS Hayc McCall b Hepburn3866877- 
MC Bowdlernot out2429441- 
MO Keytc Wilson b Gunaratne599-- 
M Turnerlbw b Hepburn71512-- 
LM Duffieldnot out101015-- 
T Kerr-Shepparddid not bat      
BW Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(8 wickets, declared, 90 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Scollay), 2-15 (Towers), 3-15 (Porter), 4-149 (Reed), 5-215 (Wiley), 6-220 (Hay), 7-230 (Keyt), 8-241 (Turner)
Willetton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mackin18   4460-2
Brooks12   2271--
McCall19   6532-1
MJ Johnston14   3370-2
Gunaratne11   0573--
Hepburn16   4442--

Willetton first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Crognaleb Kerr-Sheppard431171586- 
KN Elliotb Reed32741034- 
J Godfreyc Wiley b Porter415181- 
*MJ Johnstonlbw b Turner6815320842 
K Bondc Porter b Duffield3341576- 
A Hepburnb Reed829401- 
+B Wilsonnot out568111441 
JA Brooksc Porter b Turner41212-- 
N Geislerc Duffield b Porter111216-- 
P Gunaratnenot out10672- 
AJ McCalldid not bat      
AP Harwooddid not bat      
SP Mackindid not bat      
PR Johnstondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 w)8
Total(8 wickets, 90 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Elliot), 2-71 (Godfrey), 3-88 (Crognale), 4-136 (Bond), 5-152 (Hepburn), 6-241 (MJ Johnston), 7-247 (Brooks), 8-264 (Geisler)
Melville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Porter22   8472--
Turner20   3802--
Duffield13   4321--
Reed25   77621-
Kerr-Sheppard10   2351--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive