Scarborough v Gosnells
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueAbbett Park, Perth on 10th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScarborough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGosnells won by 2 wickets
UmpiresR Evans, D Krieg

Scarborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SR Strachanc and b Hanna2610--33.33
S Moylanlbw b Reece455--80.00
A Ruleb Onyon2450612-48.00
A Murphyc Short b Bayley2434433-70.59
*WM Robinsonlbw b Reece1125471-44.00
LD Knightc James-Buckley b Bayley0715--0.00
L McQuadeb Bailey1853691-33.96
BT Cockleyc James-Buckley b Reece01515--0.00
RP Knightnot out3347582170.21
LRT Morrisc James-Buckley b Bayley62018--30.00
M Branstonlbw b Bayley355--60.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 29 w)37
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Moylan), 2-11 (Strachan), 3-61 (Murphy), 4-66 (Rule), 5-74 (LD Knight), 6-94 (Robinson), 7-102 (Cockley), 8-139 (McQuade), 9-156 (Morris), 10-162 (Branston, 44.2 ov)
Gosnells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanna8   02919-48.003.62
Reece10   13731120.003.70
Onyon6   021112-36.003.50
Bailey8   22512-48.003.12
Pomersbach5   02502--5.00

Gosnells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Shortb Cockley410131-40.00
T Halec Moylan b Cockley102837--35.71
A Bivensb Cockley015--0.00
LM Reecenot out571081603-52.78
LA Pomersbachc Strachan b Rule82624--30.77
MD Baileyrun out (RP Knight)31318--23.08
D Robertsc Robinson b Rule022--0.00
+R James-Buckleyc Rule b RP Knight52027--25.00
MA Hannab RP Knight012--0.00
ARK Onyonnot out5661685291.80
BP Bayleydid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)21
Total(8 wickets, 44.5 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Short), 2-20 (Bivens), 3-24 (Hale), 4-39 (Pomersbach), 5-49 (Bailey), 6-49 (Roberts), 7-69 (James-Buckley), 8-69 (Hanna)
Scarborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Branston10   32202--2.20
Rule8   13026-24.003.75
RP Knight5   02622-15.005.20
Morris3   01601--5.33
Robinson7   12101--3.00
LD Knight2   060---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive