Central University of Technology v Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
South African National Club Championships 2012 (Section Two)
VenueLC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria on 25th April 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral University of Technology won the toss and decided to field
ResultNelson Mandela Metropolitan University won by 106 runs
PointsCentral University of Technology 0; Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University 5 (Bonus 1)

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Whitec Coetzee b Terblanche2437503-64.86
EM Mooreb Siboto815262-53.33
*U Abrahamsb de Koker3953753173.58
CN Ackermannrun out (Nel)60811175174.07
SR Harmerc Nel b Terblanche81818851100.00
J Dolleyb Siboto6510--120.00
LI Vaaltync O'Neill b Siboto1518261-83.33
SSB Magalac and b Siboto455--80.00
+CP Savagenot out368--50.00
SSN Nqwenidid not bat      
K de Villiersdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Moore), 2-46 (White), 3-96 (Abrahams), 4-204 (Ackermann), 5-219 (Dolley), 6-239 (Harmer), 7-245 (Magala), 8-245 (Vaaltyn)
Central University of Technology bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Siboto10   0474  15.004.70
Mpitsang7   0330  -4.71
Terblanche10   0492  30.004.90
Calder9   0430  -4.78
Nel6   1310  -5.17
de Koker7   0371  42.005.29
Schalkwyk1   0130  -13.00

Central University of Technology inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IDJ O'Neillst Savage b Ackermann1737462-45.95
+A Coetzeec and b Ackermann1432523-43.75
J Schalkwykc Moore b Harmer1724272-70.83
*PJ van Biljonc Savage b Nqweni3139544-79.49
RK Terblanchec Savage b Nqweni224150--53.66
D de Kokerc Savage b de Villiers102630--38.46
BB Mosenac Moore b Vaaltyn69261-66.67
MP Sibotonot out203133-164.52
J Nelrun out (Ackermann)157--20.00
PV Mpitsangc de Villiers b Harmer054--0.00
D Calderrun out (Dolley)047--0.00
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 42 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (O'Neill), 2-44 (Coetzee), 3-68 (Schalkwyk), 4-104 (van Biljon), 5-117 (Terblanche), 6-124 (de Koker), 7-138 (Mosena), 8-143 (Nel), 9-144 (Mpitsang), 10-151 (Calder)
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Magala5   1120  -2.40
Nqweni6   0202  18.003.33
de Villiers10   0451  60.004.50
Ackermann8   0312  24.003.88
Harmer8   0202  24.002.50
Vaaltyn5   1141  30.002.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive