Hyderabad v Sanghar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Hyderabad Region)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 24th, 25th, 26th May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSanghar won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad won by an innings and 104 runs
PointsHyderabad 10; Sanghar 0
UmpiresAziz-ur-Rehman, Imtiaz Iqbal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shabih Haiderc Mohammad Azeem b Gulshair Dahri4     
Darya Khanc Nawaz Ali b Kamran Rehmani29     
Shoaib Lagharic Mohammad Azeem b Rao Sajid Ali43     
Mohammad Qazzafic Mohammad Azeem b Gulshair Dahri87     
Shehroz Rajputc Kamran Rehmani b Hassan Baig11     
Mir Alib Hassan Baig30     
Asif Mehmoodc Mohammad Arsalan b Rao Sajid Ali46     
*Nasir Awaisc Javed Hussain b Hassan Baig128     
+Waqas Alic Zeeshan Ibrar b Rao Sajid Ali0     
Farhan Ayubc Zeeshan Ibrar b Hassan Baig22     
Mohsin Khannot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 10 nb)16
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)416
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-60, 3-81, 4-96, 5-158, 6-254, 7-258, 8-258, 9-401, 10-416 (68.3 ov)
Sanghar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gulshair Dahri17   2842--
Javed Hussain12   0860-8
Kamran Rehmani2   0141--
Rao Sajid Ali17   3853-2
Hassan Baig12.30934--
Zeeshan Ibrar5   0340--
Noor Ali3   0140--

Sanghar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ibrarlbw b Mir Ali0     
Mohammad Arsalanc Waqas Ali b Farhan Ayub16     
Kamran Rehmanic and b Asif Mehmood1     
Nawaz Alic Nasir Awais b Asif Mehmood18     
Noor Alic Mir Ali b Mohsin Khan12     
+Mohammad Azeemc Waqas Ali b Farhan Ayub6     
Rao Sajid Alic Waqas Ali b Farhan Ayub8     
Sohail Ashrafb Mohsin Khan19     
*Gulshair Dahric Farhan Ayub b Mohsin Khan3     
M Hassan Baignot out1     
Javed Hussainc Shoaib Laghari b Mohsin Khan1     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-22, 4-44, 5-48, 6-57, 7-62, 8-72, 9-85, 10-87 (28.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali5   0161-1
Asif Mehmood5   1242--
Farhan Ayub7   3173--
Shoaib Laghari1   020--
Mohsin Khan7.22194--
Nasir Awais3   080--

Sanghar second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Nawaz Alic Mohammad Qazzafi b Shoaib Laghari10     
Zeeshan Ibrarc Waqas Ali b Farhan Ayub48     
Kamran Rehmanic Mohsin Khan b Nasir Awais64     
Mohammad Arsalanc Shabih Haider b Shoaib Laghari2     
Sohail Ashraflbw b Nasir Awais0     
Noor Alic Shabih Haider b Farhan Ayub2     
Rao Sajid Alic Mir Ali b Nasir Awais20     
+Mohammad Azeemlbw b Mohsin Khan15     
*Gulshair Dahrib Nasir Awais53     
M Hassan Baigc Asif Mehmood b Nasir Awais0     
Javed Hussainnot out2     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-71, 3-77, 4-104, 5-104, 6-148, 7-148, 8-190, 9-191, 10-225 (33.3 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Mehmood5   0300--
Mir Ali3   0300--
Shoaib Laghari2   0102--
Farhan Ayub6   0422--
Nasir Awais11.32785--
Mohsin Khan6   2271--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive