Shikarpur v Jacobabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 14th, 15th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShikarpur won the toss and decided to field
ResultJacobabad won by 94 runs
PointsShikarpur 0; Jacobabad 4
UmpiresMH Dars, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1Jacobabad 345/10 (87.4 overs)

Jacobabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zulfiqar Ali Baroc Naeem Ahmed b Ayaz Ali8     
Mohammad Akramc Zakir Hussain b Sharafat Ali42     
Shahid Alic Mohammad Akbar b Ayaz Ali4     
*Abdul Ghaffarrun out74     
Aftab Ahmedc Mohammad Akbar b Mohammad Ramzan53     
Zafar Lasharic Abdul Naeem b Mohammad Ramzan44     
Hamid Alic Mohammad Akbar b Mohammad Ramzan3     
Naved Alilbw b Mohammad Ramzan0     
*Wajid Alic Abdul Naeem b Ghulam Yasin55     
Zulfiqar Ali junc Mohammad Akbar b Mohammad Ramzan30     
Ghulam Sarwarnot out20     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 87.4 overs)345
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-53, 3-79, 4-141, 5-226, 6-235, 7-235, 8-235, 9-297, 10-345 (87.4 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ayaz Ali13   5322--39.002.46
Ghulam Yasin17.44931--106.005.26
Zaid Mir10   1460---4.60
Sharafat Ali19   6601--114.003.16
Aslam Pervez10   2380---3.80
Naeem Ahmed4   0170---4.25
Khadim Hussain1   090---9.00
Mohammad Ramzan13   1455--15.603.46

Shikarpur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Ramzanb Ghulam Sarwar12     
Mohammad Akbarc and b Zulfiqar Ali Baro36     
Zaid Mirlbw b Hamid Ali41     
*Khadim Hussainc Zafar Lashari b Zulfiqar Ali Baro9     
+Naeem Ahmedc Zafar Lashari b Hamid Ali16     
Ghulam Yasinc Mohammad Akram b Hamid Ali22     
Ayaz Alic Aftab Ahmed b Zulfiqar Ali Baro0     
Zakir Hussainc Shahid Ali b Hamid Ali2     
Aslam Pervezb Zulfiqar Ali Baro77     
Abdul Naeemnot out18     
Sharafat Alilbw b Zulfiqar Ali Baro2     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 74.1 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-88, 3-108, 4-110, 5-145, 6-149, 7-149, 8-156, 9-244, 10-251 (74.1 ov)
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Sarwar9   1341--54.003.78
Shahid Ali11   1350---3.18
Zulfiqar Ali Baro23.11784--34.753.37
Hamid Ali21   2584--31.502.76
Zulfiqar Ali jun5   1141--30.002.80
Zafar Lashari5   0210---4.20

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Shikarpur innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive