Yorkshire Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (Semi-Final)
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 8th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 3 wickets
UmpiresIJ Gould, AGT Whitehead
ScorersLB Hewes (Nottinghamshire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Taylorst Ogrizovic b McMahon731261602157.94
*JJ Sayersc Bicknell b Shreck1928323-67.86
AW Galelbw b Shreck022--0.00
PG Holdsworthlbw b Shreck510251-50.00
RM Pyrahc Ogrizovic b Hodgkinson81938610-87.10
+SM Guyb McMahon1512142-125.00
DJ Wainwrightc Bicknell b Shreck98121-112.50
CEW Silverwoodb Roberts111421--78.57
DS Lucasb Roberts233--66.67
JAR Blainnot out10771-142.86
SA Pattersondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-41, 3-60, 4-194, 5-216, 6-221, 7-236, 8-240, 9-255 (50 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shreck10   13642215.003.60
Hodgkinson9   15213154.005.78
Roberts10   1412--30.004.10
McMahon9   1402--27.004.44
Bicknell9   04801--5.33
Parkin-Coates3   0200---6.67

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Bicknellb Wainwright59921096-64.13
AW Parkin-Coatesc Patterson b Silverwood1011201-90.91
RJ Warrenlbw b Blain4051756-78.43
JA Mierkalnsb Lucas5064755178.12
*PJ Franksc Pyrah b Patterson4051503-78.43
DR Cameronrun out1319291-68.42
+SE Ogrizovicrun out233--66.67
PJ McMahonnot out13816-1162.50
CE Shrecknot out002--0.00
R Hodgkinsondid not bat      
SA Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 14 lb, 13 w)29
Total(7 wickets, 193 minutes, 49.5 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-119, 3-138, 4-201, 5-224, 6-227, 7-248
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood10   24316-60.004.30
Blain6   04313-36.007.17
Patterson10   0441--60.004.40
Wainwright10   02611-60.002.60
Sayers7   04601--6.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive