Nottinghamshire Second XI v Minor Counties Under-25s
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (B Zone)
VenueOakfeld Lane, Warsop on 17th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Minor Counties Under-25s 0
UmpiresSA Garratt, TG Wilson

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Kellettc Alleyne b Parkin-Coates2657813-45.61
DG Shurbenc Alleyne b Phillips1113152-84.62
DE Barnesc Alleyne b Phillips036--0.00
RM Khanc Footitt b Phillips2108--20.00
DF Lyelbw b Clough849512313288.42
DG Courtb Patel7183937185.54
+APW Allenlbw b Clough179--14.29
NEL Gunterlbw b Patel811171-72.73
*C Brownb Patel475--57.14
P Kumarnot out8571-160.00
TL Lambertrun out385--37.50
Extras(6 b, 15 lb, 6 nb, 25 w)52
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Shurben), 2-21 (Barnes), 3-27 (Khan), 4-90 (Kellett), 5-235 (Lye), 6-243 (Allen), 7-253 (Court), 8-259 (Brown), 9-260 (Gunter), 10-270 (Lambert)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Footitt10   144010--4.40
Phillips10   14838-20.004.80
Clough10   06121130.006.10
Parkin-Coates10   06116-60.006.10

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WR Smithc Lye b Lambert635659121112.50
A Singhb Kumar012--0.00
+D Alleynec Allen b Lambert2840624-70.00
SR Patelnot out1138692144131.40
GD Cloughc Kellett b Brown5461-125.00
*PJ Franksnot out5358796191.38
JA Mierkalnsdid not bat      
DR Camerondid not bat      
AW Parkin-Coatesdid not bat      
MHA Footittdid not bat      
SM Phillipsdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 8 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 40.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Singh), 2-97 (Smith), 3-102 (Alleyne), 4-110 (Clough)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kumar9   06712154.007.44
Lambert10   04921-30.004.90
Brown10   2371--60.003.70
Khan3   03102--10.33
Lye2   0240---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive