Army v Pakistan Defence Force
Pakistan Defence Force in England 2015
VenueRoyal Military Academy, Sandhurst on 23rd July 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Defence Force won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy won by 33 runs
Umpires[unknown], NJ Holland
ScorerCL Green (Army)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SW Greenc Shafiq ur Rehman b Umair Khan5466924181.82
+GM Wisemanc Shafiq ur Rehman b Javed Iqbal1921413-90.48
BR Varleyb Shafiq ur Rehman2018412-111.11
SD Govenderc Miqdad Hussain b Javed Iqbal124--50.00
MA Simonc Shafiq ur Rehman b Umair Khan1411161-127.27
JD Boyntonnot out115--100.00
J Jevonsnot out134--33.33
AG Ollerenshawdid not bat      
IP Redferndid not bat      
DP Narayandid not bat      
R Deardendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 97 minutes, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Wiseman), 2-95 (Varley), 3-98 (Govender), 4-117 (Green), 5-119 (Simon)
Pakistan Defence Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khadin Jan4   02601--6.50
Umair Khan4   02321212.005.75
Muhammad Shafiq Khan4   0190---4.75
Javed Iqbal4   03022-12.007.50
Meer Saeed2   0120---6.00
Shafiq ur Rehman2   0101--12.005.00

Pakistan Defence Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Maaz Taminac Green b Ollerenshaw253--40.00
Shafiq ur Rehmanc Wiseman b Simon1418--25.00
+Miqdad Hussainc Wiseman b Ollerenshaw710121-70.00
*Mehmood Tariqc Wiseman b Ollerenshaw0811--0.00
Meer Saeedb Narayan2736521175.00
Safeer Ahmed Khanc Wiseman b Varley31116--27.27
Shahid Khanc Wiseman b Narayan121227-1100.00
Muhammad Shafiq Khanc Wiseman b Varley3920--33.33
Javed Iqbalc Green b Narayan4109--40.00
Khadin Janrun out (Narayan)425--200.00
Umair Khannot out7551-140.00
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 16 w)20
Total(all out, 89 minutes, 18.4 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Maaz Tamina), 2-15 (Miqdad Hussain), 3-15 (Shafiq ur Rehman), 4-17 (Mehmood Tariq), 5-23 (Safeer Ahmed Khan), 6-71 (Shahid Khan), 7-71 (Meer Saeed), 8-77 (Javed Iqbal), 9-82 (Khadin Jan), 10-90 (Muhammad Shafiq Khan, 18.4 ov)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ollerenshaw4   01633-8.004.00
Simon3   1611-18.002.00
Dearden4   02301--5.75
Narayan3   0143--6.004.67
Boynton1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive