Pakistan Navy v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueRashid Latif Cricket Academy Ground, Korangi, Karachi on 9th, 10th, 11th March 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Navy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Navy 0; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 3
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Imtiaz Iqbal
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Shahnot out14425034818- 
Hamza Ghanchic Behram Khan b Taj Wali825381- 
Amit Ravilbw b Mir Hamza32735-- 
*Babar Hussainc Behram Khan b Mir Hamza1316242- 
+Owais Rehmanic and b Shahzaib Ahmed2342544- 
Abdul Saadc Faraz Ahmed b Taj Wali3531536- 
Abdul Latifc Faraz Ahmed b Shahzaib Ahmed629611810- 
Fawad Khanc Shahzaib Ahmed b Mir Hamza2213134- 
Nasir Awaisnot out7461- 
Moazzam Malikdid not bat      
Zohaib Sheradid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-54, 3-78, 4-136, 5-188, 6-301, 7-326
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wali19   27121-
Mir Hamza19   28031-
Shahzaib Ahmed29   51202--
Faraz Ahmed13   1460-6
Saud Shakil3   080--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanc Zohaib Shera b Nasir Awais133186232151 
Israrullahc Owais Rehmani b Zohaib Shera715301- 
Rameez Rajac Owais Rehmani b Abdul Latif1519341- 
Majid Khanc Owais Rehmani b Zohaib Shera49851133- 
Saud Shakilc Abdul Saad b Nasir Awais294063-- 
Saad Alinot out52771194- 
*+Javed Mansoorc Owais Rehmani b Nasir Awais589-- 
Faraz Ahmedc Moazzam Malik b Zohaib Shera3857772- 
Shahzaib Ahmedc Amit Ravi b Abdul Latif67101- 
Mir Hamzanot out449-- 
Taj Walidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-60, 3-169, 4-229, 5-239, 6-249, 7-324, 8-333
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Shera15   18931-
Abdul Latif17   2572--
Nasir Awais28   41003--
Moazzam Malik5   0200--
Jahangir Shah1   020--
Fawad Khan14   0580--
Babar Hussain3   0130--

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamza Ghanchic Behram Khan b Taj Wali5691- 
Jahangir Shahc Rameez Raja b Mir Hamza2536385- 
Amit Ravic Javed Mansoor b Faraz Ahmed301021614- 
*Babar Hussainc Saad Ali b Taj Wali933522- 
+Owais Rehmanic Behram Khan b Faraz Ahmed4776947- 
Abdul Saadc Saad Ali b Faraz Ahmed1322232- 
Abdul Latiflbw b Faraz Ahmed53233-- 
Moazzam Maliklbw b Shahzaib Ahmed24386621 
Nasir Awaisb Faraz Ahmed40507051 
Fawad Khanlbw b Shahzaib Ahmed1732332- 
Zohaib Sheranot out01417-- 
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 72.4 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-48, 3-75, 4-112, 5-128, 6-143, 7-144, 8-204, 9-220, 10-228 (72.4 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Hamza16   63611-
Taj Wali14   076215
Shahzaib Ahmed27.48672--
Faraz Ahmed14   4385--
Saud Shakil1   050--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rameez Rajac Fawad Khan b Zohaib Shera101128-- 
Israrullahc Fawad Khan b Abdul Latif1614212- 
Majid Khannot out294258-- 
Faraz Ahmednot out3042511- 
*+Javed Mansoordid not bat      
Taj Walidid not bat      
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Saad Alidid not bat      
Behram Khandid not bat      
Saud Shakildid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 18 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-31
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Shera5   035111
Abdul Latif5   02911-
Moazzam Malik4   0150--
Nasir Awais4   090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive