Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueKhulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna on 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th March 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhulna Division 2; Sylhet Division 4
UmpiresMizanur Rahman, Syed Mahabubullah
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Close of play day 1Sylhet Division (1) 31/0 (Golam Rahman 10*, Moniruzzaman 16*; 9.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Sylhet Division (1) 326/5 (Moniruzzaman 150*, Tapash Baisya 4*; 108 overs)
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (1) 218/8 (Manjural Islam 49*; 56.4 overs)
Man of the MatchMashrafe Mortaza

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Golam Rahmanb Jamaluddin Ahmed94182265121 
Moniruzzamanb Dolar Mahmud15132945019- 
Imtiaz Hossainrun out (Manjural Islam)4676757- 
*Alok Kapalib Dolar Mahmud11017-- 
Golam Mawlarun out32936-- 
Ezaz Ahmedc Ziaur Rahman b Abdur Razzak015-- 
Tapash Baisyab Dolar Mahmud1045641- 
+Hasibul Haqueb Ziaur Rahman21791303- 
Rezaul Haquec Salahuddin Ahmed b Jamaluddin Ahmed2447673- 
Nabil Samadc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Abdur Razzak3366744- 
Ashiqur Rahmannot out31937-- 
Extras(24 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)35
Total(all out, 147 overs)421
Fall of wickets:
1-206 (Golam Rahman, 63.2 ov), 2-271 (Imtiaz Hossain, 84.5 ov), 3-275 (Alok Kapali, 89.1 ov), 4-290 (Golam Mawla, 97.1 ov), 5-294 (Ezaz Ahmed, 98.1 ov), 6-331 (Moniruzzaman, 109.5 ov), 7-334 (Tapash Baisya, 113.5 ov), 8-370 (Rezaul Haque, 127.3 ov), 9-403 (Hasibul Haque, 139.4 ov), 10-421 (Nabil Samad, 147 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashrafe Mortaza19   25601-
Dolar Mahmud24   963311
Ziaur Rahman28   7691--
Abdur Razzak37   9952--
Jamaluddin Ahmed26   6662--
Manjural Islam7   2210--
Nazmus Sadat6   2190--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjadul Hasanc Hasibul Haque b Tapash Baisya1232412- 
Monirul Islamlbw b Rezaul Haque21832-- 
Salahuddin Ahmedc and b Nabil Samad2449824- 
Mashrafe Mortazac Hasibul Haque b Alok Kapali709910792 
Jamaluddin Ahmedc Alok Kapali b Nabil Samad1326411- 
*Manjural Islamnot out73859210- 
+Mohammad Salimc Moniruzzaman b Nabil Samad367-- 
Abdur Razzaklbw b Nabil Samad61110-1 
Nazmus Sadatst Hasibul Haque b Imtiaz Hossain1033401- 
Dolar Mahmudb Tapash Baisya0812-- 
Ziaur Rahmanb Tapash Baisya017-- 
Extras(17 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)29
Total(all out, 61 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Monirul Islam, 7.2 ov), 2-23 (Sajjadul Hasan, 8.6 ov), 3-84 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 25.5 ov), 4-130 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 35.5 ov), 5-138 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 38.1 ov), 6-145 (Mohammad Salim, 39.5 ov), 7-159 (Abdur Razzak, 43.4 ov), 8-218 (Nazmus Sadat, 56.4 ov), 9-220 (Dolar Mahmud, 58.6 ov), 10-242 (Ziaur Rahman, 61 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapash Baisya13   34031-
Rezaul Haque8   119111
Ashiqur Rahman8   0310-1
Nabil Samad17   4594--
Imtiaz Hossain7   1391--
Alok Kapali7   0231--
Golam Mawla1   060--

Khulna Division second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Nazmus Sadatb Rezaul Haque1751713- 
Sajjadul Hasanc Alok Kapali b Nabil Samad291481774- 
Monirul Islamlbw b Alok Kapali2847746- 
Mashrafe Mortazanot out132140192135 
Salahuddin Ahmedc Alok Kapali b Nabil Samad31927-- 
*Manjural Islamc Hasibul Haque b Imtiaz Hossain4176785- 
Abdur Razzakb Imtiaz Hossain013-- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedlbw b Tapash Baisya21826-- 
+Mohammad Salimb Tapash Baisya178-- 
Dolar Mahmudlbw b Alok Kapali0411-- 
Ziaur Rahmannot out011-- 
Extras(18 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)26
Total(9 wickets, 85 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Monirul Islam, 23.2 ov), 2-89 (Nazmus Sadat, 30.5 ov), 3-99 (Sajjadul Hasan, 49.1 ov), 4-125 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 52.6 ov), 5-228 (Manjural Islam, 74.3 ov), 6-228 (Abdur Razzak, 74.4 ov), 7-244 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 79.2 ov), 8-252 (Mohammad Salim, 81.3 ov), 9-279 (Dolar Mahmud, 84.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapash Baisya14   356222
Rezaul Haque12   6301--
Ashiqur Rahman4   360--
Nabil Samad23   6702--
Alok Kapali20   5572--
Imtiaz Hossain7   1222--
Golam Mawla4   0140--
Golam Rahman1   020--

--> Hasibul Haque made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Moniruzzaman (1) passed his previous highest score of 74 in First-Class matches
--> Moniruzzaman (1) made his first century in First-Class matches
--> Nabil Samad (1) passed his previous highest score of 30 in First-Class matches
--> Mashrafe Mortaza (1) passed his previous highest score of 52 in First-Class matches
--> Monirul Islam (2) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 23
--> Mashrafe Mortaza (2) passed his previous highest score of 70 in First-Class matches
--> Mashrafe Mortaza (2) made his first century in First-Class matches
--> Mashrafe Mortaza (2) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 49
--> Ashiqur Rahman made his debut for Sylhet Division in First-Class matches
--> Abdur Razzak reached 100 wickets in First-Class matches when he dismissed Nabil Samad, his 2nd wicket in the Sylhet Division first innings
--> Nazmus Sadat retired hurt in the Khulna Division second innings (team had lost 0 wickets) - he returned when the score was 64/1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive