Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2004/05
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 22nd November 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Lahore Under-19s 4
UmpiresGhulam Mustafa, Jamil Kamran
RefereeMahmood Rasheed

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Arshadc Abid Ali b Raheel Younis17     
Khawar Abbasb Raheel Younis12     
Ahsan Umarc Abid Ali b Imran Haider26     
Adnan Brohic Nasir Jamshed b Raheel Younis1     
Ali Aghac Shahzad Siddiq b Imran Haider13     
+Asif Umarb Jahangir Mirza2     
Shoaib Lagharic Abid Ali b Imran Haider0     
*Kashif Bhattinot out30     
Nauman Alic Nasir Jamshed b Jahangir Mirza7     
Saleem Ghauric Ahmed Butt b Raheel Younis4     
Absar Ahmednot out18     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 21 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-47, 3-56, 4-93, 5-96, 6-96, 7-113, 8-113, 9-122
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamshed Ahmed9   1240---2.67
Tayyab Raza8   0580---7.25
Raheel Younis9   1314--13.503.44
Imran Haider9   2273--18.003.00
Jahangir Mirza9   2162--27.001.78
Ahmed Butt1   030---3.00

Lahore Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abid Alinot out82     
Nasir Jamshedc Asif Umar b Absar Ahmed1     
*Jahangir Mirzac Mohammad Arshad b Absar Ahmed7     
Adnan Razab Nauman Ali38     
Shahzad Siddiqc and b Saleem Ghauri1     
Mohammad Asimnot out15     
Ahmed Buttdid not bat      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
Tayyab Razadid not bat      
Raheel Younisdid not bat      
Imran Haiderdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 nb, 17 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 43.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-43, 3-125, 4-128
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Absar Ahmed6   1432--18.007.17
Adnan Brohi5   0200---4.00
Kashif Bhatti8.20280---3.36
Shoaib Laghari9   0320---3.56
Nauman Ali8   1181--48.002.25
Saleem Ghauri7   1251--42.003.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive