Hyderabad v Thatta
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueRani Bagh Stadium, Hyderabad on 7th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThatta won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by 6 wickets
PointsHyderabad 4; Thatta 0
UmpiresRooh-ul-Hasan, Shameem Ansari

Thatta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdul Qadirc Hanif Malik b Faisal Athar2     
Khawar Abbasc Hanif Malik b Faisal Athar22     
Adnan Ameerlbw b Faisal Athar12     
Lal Kumarc Faisal Athar b Nauman Ali14     
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Rizwan Ahmed18     
Ahmed Alic Irshad Notkani b Faisal Athar15     
Naeem Qazilbw b Nasir Awais20     
+Siraj-ul-Haqnot out20     
Rehan Riazc Faisal Athar b Nasir Awais0     
Ehsan Umarc Irshad Notkani b Nasir Awais14     
*Ashiq Johnc Hanif Malik b Faisal Athar9     
Extras(5 b, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-34, 3-52, 4-63, 5-79, 6-98, 7-126, 8-126, 9-140, 10-152 (48.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Athar19.53615--23.803.08
Irshad Notkani4   0220---5.50
Nauman Ali9   3181--54.002.00
Nasir Awais8   1223--16.002.75
Rizwan Ahmed4   0131--24.003.25
Ali Khanzada4   1110---2.75

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rizwan Ahmedc Siraj-ul-Haq b Lal Kumar7     
Ayaz Taific Siraj-ul-Haq b Ehsan Umar37     
Zahid Khanc and b Ashiq John54     
Iqbal Sheikhst Siraj-ul-Haq b Ehsan Umar42     
Ashraf Khannot out5     
*Faisal Atharnot out0     
+Hanif Malikdid not bat      
Ali Khanzadadid not bat      
Irshad Notkanidid not bat      
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Nauman Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 32.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-56, 3-130, 4-152
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehan Riaz5   1170---3.40
Lal Kumar3   0221--18.007.33
Ehsan Umar10   0432--30.004.30
Naeem Qazi6.40430---6.45
Ahmed Ali6   2200---3.33
Ashiq John2   051--12.002.50

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive