Karachi Dolphins v Rawalpindi Rams
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group I)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 23rd January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Dolphins won by 117 runs
PointsKarachi Dolphins 2; Rawalpindi Rams 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Naushad Khan
RefereeSaadat Ali

Karachi Dolphins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fazal Subhanrun out (Hamza Ali)3137531183.78
*Rameez Rajac Talha Qureshi b Faisal Iqbal124106137192116.98
+Mohammad Hasanb Babar Naeem132--33.33
Saad Alic and b Babar Naeem2333331-69.70
Babar Hussainc Yasim Murtaza b Faisal Iqbal3338433-86.84
Mohammad Waqasc Naved Malik b Yasim Murtaza81428--57.14
Faraz Ahmedc Talha Qureshi b Hamza Ali2016203-125.00
Babar Rehmanc Atlas Khan b Hamza Ali71427--50.00
Mir Hamzarun out (Shoaib Nasir)49274023181.48
Adeel Malikb Hamza Ali9781-128.57
Shahzaib Ahmednot out137--33.33
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)21
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-72, 3-130, 4-223, 5-227, 6-256, 7-260, 8-308, 9-321, 10-327 (49.3 ov)
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atlas Khan7.3049031-6.53
Hamza Ali10   05632-20.005.60
Babar Naeem10   08124-30.008.10
Faisal Iqbal10   05828-30.005.80
Yasim Murtaza10   0661--60.006.60
Zahid Mansoor2   01501--7.50

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shoaib Nasirc Mohammad Hasan b Adeel Malik714161-50.00
Sarmad Bhattib Adeel Malik21426--14.29
Naved Malikc and b Faraz Ahmed76881048286.36
Zahid Mansoorc Fazal Subhan b Mir Hamza69121-66.67
*Babar Naeemb Faraz Ahmed918221-50.00
Usman Saeedc Saad Ali b Adeel Malik4061913165.57
Yasim Murtazac Adeel Malik b Shahzaib Ahmed1313911100.00
+Talha Qureshinot out2528543-89.29
Faisal Iqbalb Mir Hamza1618213-88.89
Hamza Alic Adeel Malik b Shahzaib Ahmed033--0.00
Atlas Khanb Mir Hamza425--200.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-15, 3-25, 4-54, 5-132, 6-145, 7-178, 8-202, 9-203, 10-210 (44.4 ov)
Karachi Dolphins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Hamza9.403834-19.333.93
Adeel Malik8   04534-16.005.62
Faraz Ahmed10   14221-30.004.20
Shahzaib Ahmed9   0362--27.004.00
Babar Rehman5   0310---6.20
Babar Hussain3   0160---5.33

--> Atlas Khan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Fazal Subhan passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 15
--> Rameez Raja passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive