India v South Africa
TVS Cup 2003 (Final)
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 21st April 2003 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossIndia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresAleem Dar, Mahbubur Rahman
TV umpireShowkatur Rahman
RefereeCH Lloyd
ArticlesStatistical Highlights of India v South Africa 21 April 2003

India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Sehwagc Dawson b Pollock818301-44.44
G Gambhirc McKenzie b Ntini1133531-33.33
*SC Gangulynot out1136571-30.56
M Kaifc Rudolph b Ntini58181-62.50
Yuvraj Singhnot out21014--20.00
D Mongiadid not bat      
+PA Pateldid not bat      
AB Agarkardid not bat      
Harbhajan Singhdid not bat      
Z Khandid not bat      
A Mishradid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 17.1 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Sehwag, 6.5 ov), 2-35 (Gambhir, 11.2 ov), 3-41 (Kaif, 13.3 ov)
South Africa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollock6   01511-36.002.50
Ntini8   2262-224.003.25
Dawson3   130---1.00

South Africa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HH Gibbsdid not bat      
*GC Smithdid not bat      
HH Dippenaardid not bat      
ND McKenziedid not bat      
JA Rudolphdid not bat      
AJ Halldid not bat      
+MV Boucherdid not bat      
SM Pollockdid not bat      
PR Adamsdid not bat      
AC Dawsondid not bat      
M Ntinidid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive