Byfleet v Stoke D'Abernon
Surrey Championship Division Five 2014
VenueParvis Road, Byfleet on 21st June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStoke D'Abernon won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoke D'Abernon won by 8 wickets
PointsByfleet 0; Stoke D'Abernon 13
UmpiresB Dodwell, D Patrick
ScorerT Buzaglo

Byfleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*L Blakec Trower b W Frost0     
BW Barnardc Weideman b W Frost5     
A Savagelbw b W Frost1     
B Tylerc Gluckman b W Frost19     
+A Ranniec W Frost b Weideman5     
N Jonesc T Frost b Hopton11     
B Kayb Hopton9     
M Ranniec Gudgeon b Lahiri10     
S Crabtreeb Hopton4     
M Zeeshanc Gudgeon b Hopton0     
R Hockinnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Blake), 2-5 (Barnard), 3-11 (Savage), 4-18 (A Rannie), 5-35 (Tyler), 6-55 (Jones), 7-58 (Kay), 8-69 (Crabtree), 9-71 (Zeeshan), 10-72 (M Rannie, 33.1 ov)
Stoke D'Abernon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weideman7   2151--
W Frost15   4374--
Hopton10   3184--

Stoke D'Abernon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lahirib Crabtree917 1- 
A Taylorlbw b Kay48 1- 
*W Gudgeonnot out2140 3- 
+S Ramdinnot out4253 9- 
J Raimondodid not bat      
J Trowerdid not bat      
T Frostdid not bat      
D Gluckmandid not bat      
IR Hoptondid not bat      
W Frostdid not bat      
K Weidemandid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 20.4 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Taylor), 2-18 (Lahiri)
Byfleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crabtree10   2331--
Kay5   0181--
Tyler2   0150--
M Rannie3.40100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive