Chagi v Sibi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2001/02 (Pool C Group I)
VenueShola Stadium, Quetta on 21st, 22nd October 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSibi won by 275 runs
PointsChagi 0; Sibi 12
UmpiresMH Dars, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Sibi (2) 65/1 (Khuda Bukhsh 21*, Mian Nafees 7*)

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shakeel Ahmednot out133     
*Khuda Bukhshc Jahanzeb Khan b Abdul Majeed0     
Mian Nafeesb Khurram Shehzad35     
Maqbool Ahmedb Ghulam Sarwar4     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Jahanzeb Khan b Ghulam Sarwar6     
Khalid Nazirb Khurram Shehzad26     
Kazim Lunist Ghulam Sarwar b Ghulam Sarwar4     
Pitras Masihc Mohammad Ismail b Mushtaq Ahmed22     
Abdul Wajidb Ghulam Sarwar40     
Bisharat Rasoolnot out30     
Mohammad Bakhshdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-60, 3-66, 4-90, 5-137, 6-156, 7-206, 8-285
Chagi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Majeed5   0431--
Khurram Shehzad17   4642--
Ghulam Mohammad4   0210--
Ghulam Sarwar23   21134--
Mohammad Yousuf11   4500--
Mushtaq Ahmed5   0211--

Chagi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehmatullahc Mian Nafees b Kazim Luni8     
Mohammad Ismailc Fayyaz Ahmed b Mohammad Bakhsh4     
Khurram Shehzadc Shakeel Ahmed b Mohammad Bakhsh0     
Amjad Hussainc Shakeel Ahmed b Abdul Wajid28     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Mohammad Bakhsh b Mian Nafees16     
+Ghulam Sarwarlbw b Mian Nafees8     
Ghulam Mohammadst Shakeel Ahmed b Pitras Masih19     
*Jahanzeb Khanb Pitras Masih3     
Abdul Majeedb Pitras Masih4     
Mohammad Yousufnot out8     
Mohammad Hussainb Pitras Masih0     
Extras(7 b, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-19, 4-62, 5-66, 6-71, 7-84, 8-92, 9-107, 10-107 (31.4 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kazim Luni6   1261--
Mohammad Bakhsh6   0212--
Mian Nafees10   3232--
Abdul Wajid4   0161--
Pitras Masih5.42144--

Sibi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kazim Lunib Ghulam Sarwar29     
*Khuda Bukhshc Mohammad Ismail b Khurram Shehzad36     
Mian Nafeeslbw b Khurram Shehzad26     
Maqbool Ahmedc Mohammad Yousuf b Khurram Shehzad45     
Bisharat Rasoolnot out22     
+Shakeel Ahmednot out12     
Mohammad Bakhshdid not bat      
Fayyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Khalid Nazirdid not bat      
Pitras Masihdid not bat      
Abdul Wajiddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 w)8
Total(4 wickets, declared, 18 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-73, 3-112, 4-145
Chagi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Majeed2   0240--
Khurram Shehzad8   0423--
Ghulam Sarwar3   0401--
Mushtaq Ahmed1   0180--
Mohammad Hussain2   0280--
Amjad Hussain2   0200--

Chagi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amjad Hussainb Pitras Masih46     
*Jahanzeb Khanc Bisharat Rasool b Mohammad Bakhsh0     
+Ghulam Sarwarc Shakeel Ahmed b Abdul Wajid23     
Khurram Shehzadc Khalid Nazir b Abdul Wajid21     
Ghulam Mohammadc Khalid Nazir b Pitras Masih6     
Mushtaq Ahmedrun out8     
Mohammad Yousufb Abdul Wajid0     
Mohammad Ismailb Pitras Masih1     
Abdul Majeedc Shakeel Ahmed b Abdul Wajid2     
Rehmatullahnot out4     
Mohammad Hussainb Abdul Wajid0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 35 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-64, 3-76, 4-96, 5-106, 6-107, 7-108, 8-111, 9-118, 10-118 (35 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kazim Luni3   0160--
Mohammad Bakhsh3   0151--
Mian Nafees7   1270--
Abdul Wajid10   4145--
Pitras Masih12   1403--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive