Netherlands v Singapore
ICC Trophy 2001 (Division One Group A)
VenueMaple Leaf South-East Ground, King City on 6th July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSingapore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 9 wickets
PointsNetherlands 2; Singapore 0
UmpiresIftikhar Ali, KK Patel
RefereeH Ayob

Singapore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JD Pierisc Esmeijer b Gokke087-- 
N Balasubramaniamlbw b Lefebvre0812-- 
A Scottc Adeel Raja b Gokke52523-- 
JE Dearingc Gokke b van Troost2645614- 
+Z Renchunc Scholte b Gokke01620-- 
KM Deshpandelbw b Adeel Raja062-- 
Shoaib Razzakc Lefebvre b de Leede0810-- 
S Manic Lefebvre b van Troost2611-- 
S Sethc Esmeijer b van Troost21016-- 
R Kaulc van Oosterom b Esmeijer11517-- 
SS Haquenot out31111-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 106 minutes, 26.2 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Pieris, 2.2 ov), 2-1 (Balasubramaniam, 3.2 ov), 3-9 (Scott, 8.4 ov), 4-29 (Renchun, 14.4 ov), 5-36 (Shoaib Razzak, 17.2 ov), 6-38 (Dearing, 18.6 ov), 7-39 (Mani, 20.2 ov), 8-40 (Deshpande, 21.2 ov), 9-42 (Seth, 22.4 ov), 10-47 (Kaul, 26.2 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gokke8   31531-
Lefebvre5   2611-
de Leede5   01111-
van Troost5   3731-
Adeel Raja3   141--

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RF van Oosteromnot out2148521- 
JF Kloppenburgrun out (Renchun)61823-- 
RRAF Bradleynot out1121281- 
SF Gokkedid not bat      
JJ Esmeijerdid not bat      
TBM de Leededid not bat      
*RP Lefebvredid not bat      
LP van Troostdid not bat      
Adeel Rajadid not bat      
+RH Scholtedid not bat      
KJJ van Noortwijkdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 52 minutes, 13.5 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Kloppenburg, 6.4 ov)
Singapore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dearing7   1230--
Kaul6   020033
Shoaib Razzak0.503011

--> KM Deshpande retired hurt in the Singapore innings having scored 0 (team score 29/4) - he returned when the score was 39/7 (broken thumb from being struck after not being ready for his first ball - umpire called dead ball )





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive