Canada v Netherlands
ICC Trophy 2001 (Division One Group A)
VenueG Ross Lord Park Upper Ground, Toronto on 2nd July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands won by 6 wickets
PointsCanada 0; Netherlands 2
UmpiresR Dill, JW Thallon
RefereeHR Shah

Canada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NA de Grootc Scholte b Asim Khan11311-- 
I Marajc Esmeijer b Lefebvre31624-- 
M Diwanc Scholte b de Leede1351712- 
IS Billcliffc Lefebvre b de Leede1326292- 
+A Bagaib Esmeijer156-- 
*JV Harrisc Bradley b Esmeijer01115-- 
M Croningc Bradley b de Leede01412-- 
JM Davisonst Scholte b Esmeijer32183512 
S Thuraisingamc and b de Leede3107-- 
A Codringtonc Asim Khan b Esmeijer1323291- 
BB Seebarannot out288-- 
Extras(3 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 128 minutes, 32 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (de Groot, 2.4 ov), 2-12 (Maraj, 5.6 ov), 3-32 (Billcliff, 14.2 ov), 4-34 (Bagai, 15.2 ov), 5-41 (Harris, 19.1 ov), 6-41 (Diwan, 20.5 ov), 7-42 (Croning, 22.4 ov), 8-50 (Thuraisingam, 24.5 ov), 9-89 (Davison, 29.5 ov), 10-95 (Codrington, 32 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Khan7   2221-3
Lefebvre7   31512-
de Leede8   22342-
Kloppenburg1   090--
Esmeijer9   32643-

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RF van Oosteromlbw b Thuraisingam72518-- 
JF Kloppenburgc Bagai b Thuraisingam62532-- 
RRAF Bradleynot out25731102- 
KJJ van Noortwijkc Bagai b Codrington832331- 
LP van Troostb Seebaran715131- 
TBM de Leedenot out2937484- 
*RP Lefebvredid not bat      
+RH Scholtedid not bat      
JJ Esmeijerdid not bat      
Asim Khandid not bat      
Adeel Rajadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 129 minutes, 34.4 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (van Oosterom, 4.6 ov), 2-18 (Kloppenburg, 8.4 ov), 3-33 (van Noortwijk, 17.2 ov), 4-50 (van Troost, 20.5 ov)
Canada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thuraisingam9   22624-
Davison10   22703-
Seebaran10   21311-
Codrington4   01711-
Diwan1   0501-

Netherlands innings: 1x5 ball over (7th over, S Thuraisingham's 4th over)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive