Pakistan International Airlines v State Bank of Pakistan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2014/15 (Semi-Final)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 28th, 29th, 30th November, 1st December 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultState Bank of Pakistan won by 3 wickets
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Mohammad Sajid
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1State Bank of Pakistan (1) 113/7 (Naved Yasin 32*, Aamer Yamin 15*; 35 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan International Airlines (2) 187/5 (Fahad Iqbal 67*, Sheharyar Ghani 24*; 53 overs)
Close of play day 3State Bank of Pakistan (2) 134/5 (Usman Salahuddin 36*, Kashif Bhatti 0*; 47 overs)

Pakistan International Airlines first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shehzar Mohammadc Naved Yasin b Rizwan Haider1132451- 
*Kamran Sajidlbw b Rizwan Haider179-- 
Shoaib Khanc Maqbool Ahmed b Rizwan Haider2247814- 
Fahad Iqbalb Rizwan Haider411121- 
Faisal Iqbalc Maqbool Ahmed b Rizwan Haider122852-- 
Sheharyar Ghanic Usman Salahuddin b Zahoor Khan21223-- 
Anwar Alic Mukhtar Ahmed b Zahoor Khan78141- 
Tahir Khanc Naved Yasin b Zahoor Khan17255111 
Ali Imranc and b Zahoor Khan31520-- 
Najaf Shahc Maqbool Ahmed b Rizwan Haider1517253- 
Aizaz Cheemanot out4351- 
Extras(1 b, 14 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 173 minutes, 33.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Kamran Sajid, 1.6 ov), 2-33 (Shehzar Mohammad, 9.1 ov), 3-41 (Fahad Iqbal, 11.6 ov), 4-59 (Shoaib Khan, 17.5 ov), 5-70 (Faisal Iqbal, 21.4 ov), 6-70 (Sheharyar Ghani, 22.1 ov), 7-81 (Anwar Ali, 24.3 ov), 8-93 (Ali Imran, 28.2 ov), 9-116 (Tahir Khan, 32.3 ov), 10-120 (Najaf Shah, 33.1 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Yamin3   0130-2
Rizwan Haider16.1357611
Zahoor Khan14   2354-3

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Najaf Shah023-- 
Mukhtar Ahmedc Faisal Iqbal b Anwar Ali3342726- 
+Maqbool Ahmedb Ali Imran144-- 
Babar Azamlbw b Anwar Ali941441- 
*Usman Salahuddinb Najaf Shah0822-- 
Naved Yasinnot out55781957- 
Rizwan Haiderc Shoaib Khan b Ali Imran1628402- 
Kashif Bhattic Shehzar Mohammad b Anwar Ali412161- 
Aamer Yaminc Aizaz Cheema b Najaf Shah4068787- 
Zafar Goharc Shehzar Mohammad b Ali Imran32938-- 
Zahoor Khanc Kamran Sajid b Ali Imran610151- 
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(all out, 268 minutes, 53 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Abid Ali, 0.2 ov), 2-2 (Maqbool Ahmed, 1.1 ov), 3-32 (Babar Azam, 11.6 ov), 4-45 (Mukhtar Ahmed, 15.4 ov), 5-45 (Usman Salahuddin, 16.2 ov), 6-79 (Rizwan Haider, 24.1 ov), 7-84 (Kashif Bhatti, 27.3 ov), 8-149 (Aamer Yamin, 43.4 ov), 9-160 (Zafar Gohar, 50.4 ov), 10-172 (Zahoor Khan, 53 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah18   2553-2
Ali Imran11   1404-2
Kamran Sajid3   040--
Anwar Ali14   3483--
Aizaz Cheema6   2180--
Tahir Khan1   060--

Pakistan International Airlines second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kamran Sajidc Naved Yasin b Rizwan Haider1727403- 
+Shehzar Mohammadc Maqbool Ahmed b Rizwan Haider529511- 
Shoaib Khanc Maqbool Ahmed b Zafar Gohar21651013- 
Fahad Iqbalc Maqbool Ahmed b Zahoor Khan9316924211- 
Anwar Alic Maqbool Ahmed b Rizwan Haider2138402- 
Faisal Iqbalc Mukhtar Ahmed b Zahoor Khan1319272- 
Sheharyar Ghanib Rizwan Haider3744884- 
Tahir Khanc Zahoor Khan b Rizwan Haider1211162- 
Ali Imranc Maqbool Ahmed b Zafar Gohar25395821 
Najaf Shahb Zafar Gohar71941-- 
Aizaz Cheemanot out4851- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)24
Total(all out, 359 minutes, 77.1 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Kamran Sajid, 8.1 ov), 2-32 (Shehzar Mohammad, 10.4 ov), 3-87 (Shoaib Khan, 30.2 ov), 4-129 (Anwar Ali, 42.1 ov), 5-148 (Faisal Iqbal, 47.4 ov), 6-226 (Fahad Iqbal, 63.6 ov), 7-230 (Sheharyar Ghani, 64.6 ov), 8-241 (Tahir Khan, 66.5 ov), 9-274 (Najaf Shah, 75.3 ov), 10-279 (Ali Imran, 77.1 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Haider28   51015--
Aamer Yamin8   32201-
Zahoor Khan22   389235
Kashif Bhatti10   1280--
Zafar Gohar9.12283--

State Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedc Shehzar Mohammad b Ali Imran1427373- 
Abid Alib Ali Imran3718-- 
Naved Yasinb Ali Imran1454892- 
Babar Azamc Shehzar Mohammad b Ali Imran1933474- 
*Usman Salahuddinnot out821662548- 
+Maqbool Ahmedlbw b Ali Imran35691154- 
Kashif Bhattic Shoaib Khan b Najaf Shah1032572- 
Rizwan Haiderc Shehzar Mohammad b Ali Imran1718273- 
Aamer Yaminnot out1816294- 
Zahoor Khandid not bat      
Zafar Gohardid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 340 minutes, 69.2 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Abid Ali, 3.4 ov), 2-17 (Mukhtar Ahmed, 7.4 ov), 3-51 (Babar Azam, 17.3 ov), 4-60 (Naved Yasin, 21.5 ov), 5-132 (Maqbool Ahmed, 45.6 ov), 6-158 (Kashif Bhatti, 58.4 ov), 7-181 (Rizwan Haider, 63.5 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah19.45591-1
Kamran Sajid4   340--
Ali Imran21   6476-2
Hazrat Shah11.2059013
Aizaz Cheema7   2240--
Tahir Khan6.20260--

--> Pakistan International Airlines full substitute: Hazrat Shah for Anwar Ali (called up for international duty on Day 3)
--> Zahoor Khan made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Usman Salahuddin (2) passed 4500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive