Bedfordshire Under-17s v Shropshire Under-17s
Royal London Under-17 County Cup 2014 (Group 2B)
VenueBell Close, Leighton Buzzard on 7th August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossShropshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Under-17s won by 3 wickets
PointsBedfordshire Under-17s 0; Shropshire Under-17s 4
UmpiresB Blake, R Browning
ScorerT Sparrow

Bedfordshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Momic Barclay b Garmson04 -- 
Kashif Alic Thornton b Furnival2865 5- 
*B Slawinskic Morgan b Furnival3070 3- 
K Woodleyc Garmson b Furnival05 -- 
+C Richesc Furnival b Tanser-Harvey1413 3- 
Al Mahmud Hasanc Chandler b Garmson33 -- 
B Smithc Chandler b Tanser-Harvey14 -- 
A Daglessc and b Vaughan1920 3- 
K Farooqc Chandler b Vaughan1017 2- 
K Bahrab Tanser-Harvey410 -- 
S Ahmadzainot out87 -1 
R Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Momi), 2-58 (Kashif Ali), 3-63 (Slawinski), 4-64 (Woodley), 5-79 (Riches), 6-83 (Al Mahmud Hasan), 7-92 (Smith), 8-114 (Dagless), 9-115 (Farooq), 10-127 (Bahra, 37.1 ov)
Shropshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Garmson10   14323-
Thornton7   11602-
Furnival7   2113--
Lloyd6   1290-1
Vaughan2   0921-

Shropshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mackrielrun out (Woodley)1     
D Vaughanb Khan0     
R Thomasrun out (Ahmadzai)22     
S Morganc Momi b Khan1     
J Furnivalnot out70     
B Barclayc Dagless b Al Mahmud Hasan4     
*JAJ Tanser-Harveyb Khan3     
+H Chandlerc Riches b Slawinski12     
DJ Lloydnot out1     
J Garmsondid not bat      
H Bollanddid not bat      
B Thorntondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 41.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-9, 3-15, 4-37, 5-57, 6-61, 7-111
Bedfordshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan10   4123--
Farooq6   02206-
Bahra10   3270-1
Dagless5   12001-
Al Mahmud Hasan4.21221--
Kashif Ali1   01201-
Slawinski5   181--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive