Gwalior Women v Bhopal Women
JS Anand Trophy Women's Inter Divisional Tournament 2013/14 (Group C)
VenueCaptain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior on 9th April 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBhopal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBhopal Women won by 5 wickets
UmpiresV Bajpai, S Binju
ScorerSS Chauhan

Gwalior Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NO Patsariyac Shakya b Nikita Singh1318372-72.22
KA Yadavb Verma4172986-56.94
NS Badwaikc and b Sharma3635327-102.86
YK Gurnulec Shakya b Charvey01817--0.00
PM Bharadwajc Yadav b Charvey52639--19.23
Shreyanshi Singhb Yadav185--12.50
AR Shrivastavarun out (Firdous)21111--18.18
SN Mukhraiyalbw b Sharma922201-40.91
U Shrivastalbw b Nikita Singh21517--13.33
TS Rehmannot out823251-34.78
N Rajpootnot out722161-31.82
Extras(21 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Patsariya, 9.1 ov), 2-83 (Badwaik, 16.6 ov), 3-96 (Gurnule, 22.4 ov), 4-105 (Yadav, 25.1 ov), 5-107 (Shreyanshi Singh, 27.1 ov), 6-113 (Shrivastava, 30.3 ov), 7-123 (Bharadwaj, 33.3 ov), 8-128 (Mukhraiya, 36.1 ov), 9-129 (Shrivasta, 39.2 ov)
Bhopal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nigam4   02003--5.00
Yadav9   23317-54.003.67
Nikita Singh6   12121-18.003.50
Sharma9   2212--27.002.33
Verma9   22817-54.003.11
Charvey8   02223-24.002.75

Bhopal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SU Mishrac Bharadwaj b Shrivastava3533447-106.06
DR Shakyab Shrivastava1028312-35.71
M Sharmanot out57891087-64.04
V Patelb Shreyanshi Singh824341-33.33
K Charveyc Shreyanshi Singh b Rehman31929--15.79
TY Nigamc Mukhraiya b Shrivastava4561-80.00
Nikita Singhnot out91118--81.82
R Firdousdid not bat      
PJ Yadavdid not bat      
Anamika Singhdid not bat      
DA Vermadid not bat      
Extras(20 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 37.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Shakya, 9.6 ov), 2-52 (Mishra, 13.2 ov), 3-81 (Patel, 22.6 ov), 4-94 (Charvey, 29.1 ov), 5-100 (Nigam, 30.3 ov)
Gwalior Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bharadwaj8   22901--3.62
Shreyanshi Singh9   4231--54.002.56
Shrivastava9   3273--18.003.00
Mukhraiya3   02204--7.33
Rehman7   02616-42.003.71
Badwaik1   050---5.00

--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive