Dartford v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2014
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 21st June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Lawrence and Highland Court won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Dartford)
PointsDartford 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); St Lawrence and Highland Court 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Horton, M Shaw
ScorerP Lippiatt

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Cookc Hopper b Vant-Harrison84     
G Pointerb Vant-Harrison54     
M Lewis-Ranwellb Easter1     
H Powellrun out35     
+D Walkerb Kemp14     
C Stentnot out10     
J Reynoldsnot out14     
J Williamsdid not bat      
I Rossiterdid not bat      
EJ Stanforddid not bat      
D Baileydid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Pointer), 2-105 (Lewis-Ranwell), 3-169 (Cook), 4-204 (Powell), 5-204 (Walker)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dreyer10   0480--
Kemp7   1441--
Rumbelow3   0210--
Easter15   3561--
Vant-Harrison15   3532--

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hammondc Bailey b Powell29     
M Hopperc Stent b Rossiter3     
LJP Jenkinsc Rossiter b Stanford44     
+R MacLeodlbw b Stanford49     
*W Hiltonb Stanford14     
Q Dreyerc Stanford b Williams19     
P Mitchellb Williams8     
J Vant-Harrisonc Stent b Stanford8     
B Easternot out19     
D Kempnot out0     
L Rumbelowdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hopper), 2-53 (Hammond), 3-124 (Jenkins), 4-137 (MacLeod), 5-144 (Hilton), 6-157 (Mitchell), 7-176 (Vant-Harrison), 8-179 (Dreyer)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey6   0350--
Rossiter5   0201--
Williams9   3442--
Powell15   3471--
Stanford14   1464--
Lewis-Ranwell1   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive