Capital Development Authority v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2013/14 (Final)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 27th, 28th, 29th March 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Southern Gas Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Southern Gas Corporation won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeAshraf Ali
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Naved Malikc Saifullah Bangash b Rajesh Ramesh0     
Mohammad Faheemc Saifullah Bangash b Nasir Malik15     
+Salman Haiderc Israrullah b Mohammad Irfan31     
Faizan Riazb Asif Zakir180     
Ali Sarfrazrun out (Usman Tariq)33     
Sohail Khanc and b Usman Tariq86     
Muzammil Nizamnot out31     
Azam Khannot out32     
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Yasir Ashfaqdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)416
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-38, 3-65, 4-127, 5-309, 6-369
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajesh Ramesh16   2831  
Nasir Malik21   31071  
Mohammad Irfan22   11091  
Faheem Ahmed13   3460  
Mansoor Amjad2   0120  
Awais Zia2   0130  
Asif Zakir5   0291  
Usman Tariq2   0131  

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israrullahlbw b Yasir Ashfaq30     
Awais Zialbw b Yasir Ashfaq11     
Usman Tariqc and b Yasir Ashfaq4     
*Asif Zakirb Sohail Khan22     
Mansoor Amjadlbw b Sohail Khan72     
Ashraf Alib Sohail Khan34     
Faheem Ahmedlbw b Azam Khan1     
Mohammad Irfanc Salman Haider b Mohammad Irfan60     
+Saifullah Bangashnot out107     
Nasir Maliknot out10     
Rajesh Rameshdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-43, 3-46, 4-97, 5-180, 6-181, 7-181, 8-340
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan26   31161  
Yasir Ashfaq9   0433  
Mohammad Irfan14   2731  
Sohail Khan19   1763  
Kamran Hussain7   0320  
Muzammil Nizam1   100  
Naved Malik7   1230  

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Hussainc Awais Zia b Mohammad Irfan0     
Mohammad Faheemc Awais Zia b Mohammad Irfan10     
*Naved Maliklbw b Mohammad Irfan0     
Ali Sarfrazc Israrullah b Mohammad Irfan13     
Faizan Riazb Mohammad Irfan4     
Muzammil Nizamlbw b Mohammad Irfan1     
Sohail Khanc Asif Zakir b Mohammad Irfan7     
+Salman Haiderb Mohammad Irfan8     
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Nasir Malik0     
Azam Khanb Mohammad Irfan6     
Yasir Ashfaqnot out11     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-11, 4-15, 5-23, 6-34, 7-42, 8-43, 9-50, 10-61 (26.1 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajesh Ramesh7   460--
Nasir Malik11   3281--
Mohammad Irfan8.12269--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Awais Zialbw b Kamran Hussain29     
Israrullahlbw b Kamran Hussain10     
*Asif Zakirlbw b Sohail Khan14     
Usman Tariqrun out (Mohammad Faheem)13     
Mansoor Amjadnot out19     
+Saifullah Bangashnot out11     
Rajesh Rameshdid not bat      
Faheem Ahmeddid not bat      
Ashraf Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Nasir Malikdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(4 wickets, 21.2 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-47, 3-?, 4-?
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Hussain11   1502- 
Muzammil Nizam2   0110- 
Sohail Khan6   1191- 
Naved Malik2.20180- 

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive